Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Shimano Ultegra RT-CL800 Disc Rotor

ShimanoUltegra RT-CL800 Disc Rotor(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Gjbiker

Reviewed 1/19/2024
by Gjbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Grand Junction, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great rotor

My road bike rotors were getting thin enough to replace. My bike shop recommended I shop online and bring them in. It was cheaper and fast to order through Bike Tires Direct than for my LBS to order. They arrived quickly and exactly the part needed to replace on my Specialized bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Steve

Reviewed 9/21/2023
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Comes with lock ring and washer

The rotor is great, got them to add to a set of Shimano carbon wheels. Lined up perfectly, strong, quiet braking. The description doesn't mention it, but you do get the lock ring and washer with it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mjgates01

Reviewed 8/7/2023
by mjgates01
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Newest Gen Shimano Rotors a Decent Upgrade

These new ultegra rotors seem to do better in the crosswinds and on the noise compared to my old Ultegra. They seem less susceptible to fade as well on long descents. Recommended if you're updating brake pads or calipers.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/24/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ashburn, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It works. I have no issues with the Shimano Ultegra RT-CL800 Disc Rotor thus far.

The rotors are used on an All-Road bike, mainly go on (pavement) trails and on occasions off-road on hardpack gravel.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RidingDirty

Reviewed 6/8/2023
by RidingDirty
Competitive Racer
East Bay, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works great!

Replaced my gravel bike shimano disc brake rotors with these. Work great. Nice and quiet and quick stopping. Easy to install.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SC

Reviewed 5/11/2023
by SC
AK
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Stop me every single time.

Compatible with my 105 system. Easy to install. These rotors work exactly as they are supposed to. I have yet to crash because the brakes did not brake. They look aero too. Probably made me faster. Probably saved me 0.125 watts. Zoom.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SC

Reviewed 5/13/2023
by SC
AK
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Stop me every single time.

Compatible with my 105 system. Easy to install. These rotors work exactly as they are supposed to�.I have yet to crash because the brakes did not brake. They look aero too. Probably made me faster. Probably saved me 0.125 watts. Zoom.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gerald Bluhm

Reviewed 9/18/2023
by Gerald Bluhm
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Worked great and easy to change

Now I can stop on hills changing from 140 dia to 160 dia.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]