Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Schwalbe G-One Allround Performance 700c Gravel Tire

SchwalbeG-One Allround Performance 700c Gravel Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 3/23/2021
by Natano
Competitive Racer
Albuquerque, nm
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is my second set, added to another bike; these tires are amazing.

I am especially impressed with the suppleness of the tires, and the grippiness of the rubber. They're great on a broad section of surface, from pavement to loam, and deeper sand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/11/2021
by rmictks
Competitive Racer
Wichita Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great Sand & gravel tire

Raced 50 miles this past weekend on the 35mm on sandy and loose dirt roads and they worked great. ran 30 /37 PSI (Tubeless) and they floated over the rough stuff and sand. Very fast gravel tire. I have the 30mm and they work great also but not as good in the sandy conditions, but work well on most gravel we have here in South Central Kansas. So far I have not been disappointed with any Schwalbe tire.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/11/2021
by roho
Cycling Enthusiast
Desert Southwest
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to install and seated in place without much trouble.

Used for gravel. Compared to some other gravel tires this installed easily and rolls well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/2/2021
by Eddy V
Kansas City.....
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Schwalbe G-One way to go...

Bought these tires couple months ago, so far 400 miles no problem, rolling fast, quiet and good traction, 35c is a good size for trails... Absolutely will recommend them....

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2020
by Ron
Cycling Enthusiast
Ann Arbor, MI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great 'Allround' tire

Really nice tire for good gravel roads and pavement use which is exactly the type of riding I'm using it for. If I rode on a lot of loose gravel I'd choose something with a tread that was more aggressive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
great tire for hard gravel and commuting

I have them on a New Albion that I use for computing and a Canyon Grail for gravel riding . Great all-rounder. They are a little tough to put on the rims

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/11/2021
by vinnie
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Allaround all roads

I like that the Schwalbe G One give me the confidence to not only tackle fire roads, but also jump onto some single track and not lose a beat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2020
by Zoey
SF bay
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Great hybrid tires, but careful on gravel turns

I love these tires. Theyre great all around- on road and trail (I ride a gravel bike). They can be a bit sketchy when rounding corners on gravel since they dont have much tread on the sides. I slid out a couple weeks ago taking a corner too fast and too sharp. But I love em still!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 86

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]