FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
King Cages Ti Water Bottle Cage

King CagesTi Water Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(48 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(42)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(88%)
(4%)
(4%)
(0%)
(4%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 8/20/2012
by Anonymous
Baltimore, Maryland
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light, attractive cages securely hold water bottles.

I am a recreational rider and use King cages on my Independent Fabrication Ti Crown Jewel road bike. The old-school design and titanium finish of the cages compliment my frame set very well. The cages are extremely light, hold bottles securely and do not scuff the bottles. The only weakness might be cost, but in my view the price of the cages was consistent with comparable products.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/27/2012
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
great product.

Great product. No more markings on my bottles. Very happy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/21/2012
by SJ Cyclist
Casual Cyclist
San Jose, CA
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
As advertised King Cages - Ti water bottle cage

The product is 'as advertised'. Lightweight, strong, and does not mark bottles. I bought two cages for use on a Litespeed Xicon Road Bike and have been using the insulated 24oz Polar Water bottles in the cages. The cages hold the bottles in place quite well and I am fully satisifed with the purchase.

These cages are not cheap but are well made, Made in the USA, light, and look great on a Ti bicycle. While the welding is good there is a difference in the visual quality of the welds on the cages vs. the welds on the Litespeed frame. However, once mounted, the welds are not seen anyway.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2012
by cycledoc
Cycling Enthusiast
Crescent City, CA
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The ultimate bottle cage. In a world of carbon, this stands out. Also made in the U.S.A.!

This cage will last forever. At 28 g., it is light as well as great looking. Mountain or road, you will never lose another bottle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2012
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
King Ti cages rock!!!

The King Ti cages hold my bottles really well. They're light, and will hopefully last forever. Made in the U.S. as well. Go for it!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, Co
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Expensive, but Western had a great sale and it goes so nice with a Ti bike!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/16/2012
by Eddy V
Competitive Racer
Missoula, MT
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Clean, elegant design and holds the bottle tightly like tenacious D.

This cage holds the bottle much more tightly than Ron's stainless steel version. I wouldn't quite say that it's too tight, but your bottle is guaranteed not to bounce out, even on the roughest descent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/5/2012
by Rufus
Competitive Racer
Northern michigan
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best bottle cage

These bottle cages are an investment! They last forever. I needed more for a new bike I bought...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.