Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
GU Energy Gels (Mixed Box of 24)

GUEnergy Gels (Mixed Box of 24)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/18/2020
by Sasanoa
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love my GU

GU tastes good, replenishes what I need during a hard ride, and is easy to pack. The variety pack gives me options for flavors and caffeine levels. Other than being sticky as heck if you get it on your fingers I give it two thumbs up.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2020
by Cykelling
Portland area
Overall Rating
They keep you pedaling!

I�ve used Gu for a number of years and it keeps me riding. I purchased the mixed indulgence pack this time and they taste like I�m having a fancy dessert. This product works great and tastes awesome!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2020
by Silver Ghost
Cycling Enthusiast
The Villages, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great GU

I first purchased the Mixed Box to determine which flavor I liked the most. After completing the box...I enjoyed all flavors...now I only purchase the Mixed Box.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gu is great!

I use these on longer rides, and usually have one tucked away in case of emergencies (the dreaded bonk). Easy to use, great flavors, fast shipping from BTD! Vanilla bean is my favorite, but they are all so tasty.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Clark County, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Flavor Assortment

Caramel, chocolate, vanilla and other flavors - great energy boost when you need it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2020
by Sasanoa
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love the GU

Packs of GU help spark my rides and ward off leg cramps. I always take packs along on any ride over an hour. BikeTires is a great supplier.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Port Charlotte Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gels are the best!

With a South West Florida heat index of 104. Gels will keep you in the game of cycling. When nothing else will!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/25/2019
by Zeek
idaho
Overall Rating
Interesting

I hate gels but for long days out in the middle of nowhere they are key. These are good to mix it up a little on flavor to keep pedaling

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2019
by Anonymous
ohio
Overall Rating
Great assortment

All the flavors are great and I like that some have caffeine and some do not

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2018
by Manny
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
You can rely on GU Energy Gels.

I use GU gels on every ride over two hours. I take one about 15 minutes before the start of the ride, and one every 45 minutes into the ride. I've tasted several flavors and they are all good,

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/12/2020
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Overall Rating
Perfect companion on long rides

These are great,

Some have caffeine, some do not. Flavors are great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chaska, MN
Overall Rating
Great mix of flavors

This mixed box sports great tasting flavors, even the watermelon. If you're a GU fan like me, you won't be disappointed in this selection of flavors.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2019
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
northwest, new mexico
Overall Rating
good stuff

usually have one every 2-3 hour bike ride...like the science in the mix and the flavors...helps through the last hour or so of the rides

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/18/2019
by Anonymous
Maryland
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent gels

GU gels have long been my favorite. The flavor is always spot on to the name, they dont separate during storage like some other gels and the packaging doesnt take up as much space your jersey pocket as some other gels. All wins in my book!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 56