Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Garmin Forerunner 935 GPS Watch

GarminForerunner 935 GPS Watch(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(24)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(86%)
(11%)
(0%)
(4%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 9/13/2017
by Jeff
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Does much more than I'll ever need

This is a great purchase. It is helping me both on and off the bike. I bought this as an upgrade to the fitbit to track heart rate (on and off the bike) and sleep patterns. One of the best unexpected outcomes from the watch is that it sinks with my Garmin radar. While I knew this going into the purchase, it's great having my watch vibrate to tell me that a car is coming up from behind me. I just don't hear the 820 beep when it warns me of approaching cars.

On the negative side, it's integration with google maps is pure hockey-puck. Previous watches from other manufactures will tell you a couple of miles out what the next turn is, then warn you as you get closer. The Garmin starts to warn you two miles out, then every tenth of a mile. But all it tells you is that something going to happen. Not what direction, not what street, nothing. Just a .1 of a mile count down. Pure waste.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2017
by Jenn
Cycling Enthusiast
Alabama
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best wearable yet

I've had numerous Garmin triathlon watches and this has the best features. I like that it is so customizable and easy to upload workouts via Garmin Connect. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/18/2017
by BPo5
Daily Commuter
Miami, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
935 On and Off the bike

The battery life on the Garmin 935 is everything it is hyped to be. I recently used mine for an adventure race of over 20 hours and it was still going strong. Size and performance have been great as well. Customer service cannot be beat. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/14/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great watch

If I were a runner, this would be a must. I don't run anymore but great for swimming. HR function works fine wo a strap. Interface with Garmin Connect Outstanding for tracking activities.

Another outstanding Garmin product. Battery lasts about 3 wks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/10/2018
by jrdavis65
Cycling Enthusiast
Hillsboro, OR
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Love this watch!!!

Purchased to upgrade my 920xt. This thing is light, looks good, and gives you all the training data you could ask for. Also looked at the Fenix 5 but glad I went with the 935 -reduced weight and bulk. Plus it costs less for all the same functionality. The watch still looks very good as any everyday wearer. I spent the extra $8 to buy a screen protector for this as I did read some post of the screen scratching.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/10/2017
by tyler
Cycling Enthusiast
Jacksonville fl
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
love the watch

love love love watch

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2017
by G. Clark
Competitive Racer
Gallatin, TN
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Product

This watch is perfect for triathlon use. Records swim, bike, and run activities with no issues. Gives you all the details youneed for each activity. Also easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2017
by Ultra Adventurer
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Best GPS watch!

I have had the Fenix 3hr, Forerunner 235, and Vivoactive Hr. This is simply the best watch I've used. Battery life is long and a lot of useful features and running metrics. Last year I biked a lot but this summer I've been mostly running ultras.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 04