Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(104 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(91)
(8)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(8%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/30/2021
by Anonymous
northeast,Pa.
Overall Rating
Excellent quality product from Feedback!

Although it's not exactly a cheap item that you may deem to be unnecessary once you own one of these bike racks for use at home or taking it along to your riding destination(it folds flat to stow away)you will be wondering why you hesitated getting one?

Try one during a BTD sale to ease the pain of your wallet or the sight of your expensive bicycle laying on the ground after it slid down the side of your car

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2021
by Roubaixrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Holds my road bike with skinny tires and my mountain bike securely.

I attached the bike stand to a railroad tie that is a border for my other bikes. It serves the purpose of adding an additional bike slot for my many bikes. It holds my road bike with skinny tires (28mm) securely. It also securely holds my mountain bike with 2.4" tires. The bike stand is less secure with bikes with medium width tires (40-100 mm tires). The bike stand holds those bikes but they lean a bit and is kind of wobbly. The price was reasonable, the installation very simple.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/18/2021
by Bahia
Elk Grove
Overall Rating
Good stand

Really like the stand. I got 2 of them for 2 gravel bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Louisville, KY
Overall Rating
Great stand!

Portable, well made, great addition to my garage. Now I don�t have to lean my bike against anything, makes pumping the tires easy. Will probably my another one for my other bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand to help organize bike room.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/16/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ar�zona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect stand for limited space!

It's a pain to hang my bikes from the ceiling after every ride only to bringing down the next day lean it against the workbench to pump the tires. This Rakk Storage Stand allows me to pump the tires and grab the bike and go.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/28/2020
by Cdub
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gave me exactly what I was needing/looking for. Terrific versatility

I needed something to help stabilize my bikes when not in use. Too much of the time I relied on one leaning against another and the wall. I ordered three of the Sports Rakk stands and am more than satisfied. I currently have a 29'er Mountain Bike with 2"+ tires in one, an all purpose bike with 40mm 700c tires in a second and my road bike with 25 mm tires in the third. I really appreciate the ease of loading and unloading the bikes into the stands. Easy to move, fold up compact if i want to travel with one. It's better than anything else I've found.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2021
by Tim
Competitive Racer
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Happy wife - happy life!

It took me years to discover that what bothered my wife most was bikes leaning against paintwork. The Feedback Sports Rakk Storage stand has solved that problem - and proves to be very convenient too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Clyde Hohn
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works great

Set up is instantaneous. My old , handmade stand, was set up for 23 width tires. When I started using 25's, it was a tight fit. 28's would not work at all. This stand will hold 23's up to 38's(my guess). The little spool thing on top of the vertical arm is made of 2 cones, narrow at the center. It is very easy to put the bike in and out. It's very stable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines, IA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good stand

I purchased this to replace one that my wife claimed as her own. This is a good stand. You roll your bike into it and it does a good job of keeping it upright. I like the option it has to connect them to another stand. I will look for this brand again the next time I need a stand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/12/2021
by Dave Mantel
Tucson Az
Overall Rating
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Well made, good design and easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by PSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Springs, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Handy way to park a bike

I bought this for use with a road bike. I don't really have a good place to hang a bike in my garage, and I got tired of leaning the bike up against the wall. This was a good solution because it keeps the bike in a stable position, and I can move it around the garage or house as needed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Well designed, very stable

Impeccably designed, high quality materials and manufacturing, very stable, and easy to use. I like how it holds on to the tire without anything hitting the spokes. I should've bought a long time ago instead of putting up with my homemade, PVC-tubing stand!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/8/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Stand

Bought the stand so I could keep my bike in a different area of the house (wife did not like where I used to keep it) and it was the simplest installation ever. Worked right out of the box, set it on the floor and voila, bike is nice and straight and does not move, so I highly recommend this stand

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Amazing

It's an amazing solid product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/29/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Travel Stand

I really like this stand for use at bike rallies. Travels flat and easy to set up and break down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2019
by PK-Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not so Great for Touring Bikes

I'll have to be the only dissenter here but just wanted to give heads up to those seeking a stand for their touring bikes. I have a Salsa Vaya w rear rack and Portland Design metal fenders. I also use the bike as a everyday commuter and grocery-getter so I put a Topeak milk carton style rear cargo crate on the rear rack. This makes the bike a bit top heavy so I have to use a handlebar holder to prevent the bar from flopping and dumping the bike on its side.

The other issue is that with a rear fender on, I have to put the front wheel into the stand, if I put the rear wheel into the stand, which is more stable, it will crush the rear fender. Lastly, one of the rubber caps that covers the feet of the stand is so loose I can almost shake it off, it drove me mad so I finally broke down and glued it in.

I'm sure if you have typical road or mtn. bike the stand will work fine, just be prepared to make some compromises if you have a heavy touring bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/6/2020
by SeattleBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand

I now have three of these stands. They do a great job of holding our road bikes. I even have two hooked together holding our Colnago and BMW bikes. I had problems with our floor to sealing stand loosing up over time and eventually dropping the bikes. I was told the carpet pad was the problem. With these stands they are secure and they don't take up much more room.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 85

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]