Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(89 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(77)
(8)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(87%)
(9%)
(3%)
(1%)
(0%)
Reviewed 3/29/2021
by mv
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Great stand for storage and working on the bike

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/28/2020
by Cdub
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gave me exactly what I was needing/looking for. Terrific versatility

I needed something to help stabilize my bikes when not in use. Too much of the time I relied on one leaning against another and the wall. I ordered three of the Sports Rakk stands and am more than satisfied. I currently have a 29'er Mountain Bike with 2"+ tires in one, an all purpose bike with 40mm 700c tires in a second and my road bike with 25 mm tires in the third. I really appreciate the ease of loading and unloading the bikes into the stands. Easy to move, fold up compact if i want to travel with one. It's better than anything else I've found.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by PSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Springs, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Handy way to park a bike

I bought this for use with a road bike. I don't really have a good place to hang a bike in my garage, and I got tired of leaning the bike up against the wall. This was a good solution because it keeps the bike in a stable position, and I can move it around the garage or house as needed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Well designed, very stable

Impeccably designed, high quality materials and manufacturing, very stable, and easy to use. I like how it holds on to the tire without anything hitting the spokes. I should've bought a long time ago instead of putting up with my homemade, PVC-tubing stand!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand to help organize bike room.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/8/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Stand

Bought the stand so I could keep my bike in a different area of the house (wife did not like where I used to keep it) and it was the simplest installation ever. Worked right out of the box, set it on the floor and voila, bike is nice and straight and does not move, so I highly recommend this stand

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/6/2020
by SeattleBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand

I now have three of these stands. They do a great job of holding our road bikes. I even have two hooked together holding our Colnago and BMW bikes. I had problems with our floor to sealing stand loosing up over time and eventually dropping the bikes. I was told the carpet pad was the problem. With these stands they are secure and they don't take up much more room.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/1/2021
by Albert
CA
Overall Rating
Just buy one!

I have three of these holding up two road bikes and a mountain bike in a very small amount of space. They're easy to use and stable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/5/2021
by rmictks
Competitive Racer
Wichita Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
What I was looking for

this will let you display or store your bike without taking up much space. You can also stack them. and there is no danger of damaging your bike, seems to be well made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Anonymous
San Jose
Overall Rating
Simple and effective

Works great out of the box. Small but holds the bike steady for storage and simple maintenance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2020
by Jacobus
Alamo, CA
Overall Rating
Compact and ideal

I was sort of surprised by this rack. It�s nice and compact. I store my bike in my home office. I�ve positioned the rack to hold my bike in the upright position and works perfectly (need to use something to protect the wall from the front tire. Eventually I�ll use it at my work office but that is a long shot in today�s environment. I like the rack folds and has a small footprint.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/29/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Travel Stand

I really like this stand for use at bike rallies. Travels flat and easy to set up and break down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2019
by PK-Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not so Great for Touring Bikes

I'll have to be the only dissenter here but just wanted to give heads up to those seeking a stand for their touring bikes. I have a Salsa Vaya w rear rack and Portland Design metal fenders. I also use the bike as a everyday commuter and grocery-getter so I put a Topeak milk carton style rear cargo crate on the rear rack. This makes the bike a bit top heavy so I have to use a handlebar holder to prevent the bar from flopping and dumping the bike on its side.

The other issue is that with a rear fender on, I have to put the front wheel into the stand, if I put the rear wheel into the stand, which is more stable, it will crush the rear fender. Lastly, one of the rubber caps that covers the feet of the stand is so loose I can almost shake it off, it drove me mad so I finally broke down and glued it in.

I'm sure if you have typical road or mtn. bike the stand will work fine, just be prepared to make some compromises if you have a heavy touring bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by rtalain
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Don't let your bike fall over again!

I typically hang my bikes to store them, but sometimes I just want to get off the bike and fall down on the couch. I don't have a lot of convenient places to lean my bike in the garage, and some of my bikes tend to fold the bars and fall over when left unattended. Now, I just throw it on this stand in the middle of my garage and just walk away. And one thing I didn't know is that I assumed you had to put your back wheel into the stand, it turns out the front wheel works just as good. I like it so much I bought another one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/13/2020
by Andy T
Franklin, TN
Overall Rating
Great Bike Rack

This is a well engineered product that works as adverised. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/13/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good bike stand

Very good bike stand. Easy to setup and very sturdy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Bike holder

Product is simple and useful. Allows me to have on of my bicycles on repair stand and other in Feedback device. Design is good for adding on other Feedback Racks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/6/2020
by Harley
Cycling Enthusiast
South Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to use and keeps your bike safe

We have two Feedback Sports Rakk to display our expensive road bikes in the living room. So easy to use, just roll front or rear wheel in and our bikes are safe and secure.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 76

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]