Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(112 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(97)
(9)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(87%)
(8%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/14/2022
by Carl
Tampa Bay
Overall Rating
Works well

I really do not use the Feedback stand for storage, I use it to hold the bike upright when I wipe the chain down after every single ride, especially when I am away from home. When at home, I use a Feedback Repair Stand if I need to lube the chain and not just to wipe the chain (or perform other maintenance tasks).

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/21/2022
by Cyclesteve1
Cycling Enthusiast
Aliso Viejo, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great stand, easy to use and very compact in footprint

I gave this 4 stars only because its a bit narrow for a 2.4" mountain bike tire. Its does state 2.3" so perhaps I'm using it out of spec!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand to help organize bike room.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2021
by Roubaixrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Holds my road bike with skinny tires and my mountain bike securely.

I attached the bike stand to a railroad tie that is a border for my other bikes. It serves the purpose of adding an additional bike slot for my many bikes. It holds my road bike with skinny tires (28mm) securely. It also securely holds my mountain bike with 2.4" tires. The bike stand is less secure with bikes with medium width tires (40-100 mm tires). The bike stand holds those bikes but they lean a bit and is kind of wobbly. The price was reasonable, the installation very simple.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/3/2022
by Art in CO
Cycling Enthusiast
Erie, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Surprisingly useful

I bought this to get my bike into a more accessible position in the garage. This works so well that I bought a second one. They attach to one another to make it even easier to position them. If you want to get your bike off the wall, this is a good solution.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2022
by Fred
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Feedback Sports makes the best bike accessories I have ever used!

I own a carbon frame bike that can't take a kickstand so I'm always leaning it against something at home. I've recently decided to keep my bike inside at night and needed a way to keep it upright. Feedback's stand is simple, small, cushioned (hardwood floors) and no matter how full my hands are it is the simplest thing in the world to put either the front or rear wheel in the stand to keep the bike upright. Equally easy to roll it off.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Louisville, KY
Overall Rating
Great stand!

Portable, well made, great addition to my garage. Now I don�t have to lean my bike against anything, makes pumping the tires easy. Will probably my another one for my other bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2022
by Chris
cincinnati oh
Overall Rating
Works great for standard wheel sizes

Works great with all my bikes except 26 fat and 27.5 plus. I knew that when I bought it so still five stars.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/25/2022
by Nina
Sanra Cruz, CA
Overall Rating
simple, mobile stand

EASY set up, easy to move about if needed& holds my road bike steady as a stand. No more leaning it up against my furniture!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/19/2022
by Oleman53
Cycling Enthusiast
High Desert
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice.. but there are better out there.

Unstable by itself. Narrow tires are not held firmly and the base is too narrow to be stable, by itself. My road bike has 30mm tires. Wobbles side to side way too easy. Gravel tires 42mm is better, but the legs are still too short IMHO.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/28/2020
by Cdub
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gave me exactly what I was needing/looking for. Terrific versatility

I needed something to help stabilize my bikes when not in use. Too much of the time I relied on one leaning against another and the wall. I ordered three of the Sports Rakk stands and am more than satisfied. I currently have a 29'er Mountain Bike with 2"+ tires in one, an all purpose bike with 40mm 700c tires in a second and my road bike with 25 mm tires in the third. I really appreciate the ease of loading and unloading the bikes into the stands. Easy to move, fold up compact if i want to travel with one. It's better than anything else I've found.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/30/2021
by Anonymous
northeast,Pa.
Overall Rating
Excellent quality product from Feedback!

Although it's not exactly a cheap item that you may deem to be unnecessary once you own one of these bike racks for use at home or taking it along to your riding destination(it folds flat to stow away)you will be wondering why you hesitated getting one?

Try one during a BTD sale to ease the pain of your wallet or the sight of your expensive bicycle laying on the ground after it slid down the side of your car

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/18/2021
by Bahia
Elk Grove
Overall Rating
Good stand

Really like the stand. I got 2 of them for 2 gravel bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/16/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ar�zona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect stand for limited space!

It's a pain to hang my bikes from the ceiling after every ride only to bringing down the next day lean it against the workbench to pump the tires. This Rakk Storage Stand allows me to pump the tires and grab the bike and go.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2021
by Tim
Competitive Racer
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Happy wife - happy life!

It took me years to discover that what bothered my wife most was bikes leaning against paintwork. The Feedback Sports Rakk Storage stand has solved that problem - and proves to be very convenient too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Nice stand

This just is what I was needing no Assembly required just out of the box and its ready, service was good and delivery was fast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Clyde Hohn
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works great

Set up is instantaneous. My old , handmade stand, was set up for 23 width tires. When I started using 25's, it was a tight fit. 28's would not work at all. This stand will hold 23's up to 38's(my guess). The little spool thing on top of the vertical arm is made of 2 cones, narrow at the center. It is very easy to put the bike in and out. It's very stable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines, IA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good stand

I purchased this to replace one that my wife claimed as her own. This is a good stand. You roll your bike into it and it does a good job of keeping it upright. I like the option it has to connect them to another stand. I will look for this brand again the next time I need a stand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 03

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]