Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(121 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(106)
(9)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(7%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Carl

Reviewed 11/14/2022
by Carl
Tampa Bay
Overall Rating
Works well

I really do not use the Feedback stand for storage, I use it to hold the bike upright when I wipe the chain down after every single ride, especially when I am away from home. When at home, I use a Feedback Repair Stand if I need to lube the chain and not just to wipe the chain (or perform other maintenance tasks).

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike H

Reviewed 1/11/2024
by Mike H
Battle Ground WA
Overall Rating
Solid product

I bought to stands for our garage workout area. They turned out to a great purchase. They are simple to load and unload from and are very stable. An extra benefit: their light weight makes it easy to move around when needed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Wilburbud2

Reviewed 1/11/2024
by Wilburbud2
Cycling Enthusiast
Mount Kisco NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Essential tool for your bike

I bought two of these stands...one for my gravel bike and the other for road. Regardless of tire size, this Sports Rakk works very well. I can't believe I waited so long to pick these up. So much better than leaning against the wall. Also makes adding air to your tires a lot easier.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ydropnv

Reviewed 1/12/2024
by Ydropnv
Cycling Enthusiast
Sparks Nv
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My fourth one

This is the fourth one that I have bought of this product. Three of them are regular size tires, and one is for fat tire. They connect to each other and are very well-made.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lauren

Reviewed 1/11/2024
by Lauren
Dallas
Overall Rating
Easy setup

Super easy to set up. No tools needed. Just pull into place. Bike sits happy front or rear wheel.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand to help organize bike room.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/12/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seal Beach, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Should have purchased this years ago

I used to place my bike leaning on the side of my work bench where it was often in the way. Now I use the stand to park the bike safely in front of my vehicle.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Roubaixrider

Reviewed 9/9/2021
by Roubaixrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Holds my road bike with skinny tires and my mountain bike securely.

I attached the bike stand to a railroad tie that is a border for my other bikes. It serves the purpose of adding an additional bike slot for my many bikes. It holds my road bike with skinny tires (28mm) securely. It also securely holds my mountain bike with 2.4" tires. The bike stand is less secure with bikes with medium width tires (40-100 mm tires). The bike stand holds those bikes but they lean a bit and is kind of wobbly. The price was reasonable, the installation very simple.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Big Ring Rider

Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kirk

Reviewed 8/21/2023
by Kirk
Cycling Enthusiast
Western NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
One for every bike

These are great for keeping the bikes organized and upright in the garage. Get the right size for your bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Louisville, KY
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand!

Portable, well made, great addition to my garage. Now I don�t have to lean my bike against anything, makes pumping the tires easy. Will probably my another one for my other bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cdub

Reviewed 12/28/2020
by Cdub
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gave me exactly what I was needing/looking for. Terrific versatility

I needed something to help stabilize my bikes when not in use. Too much of the time I relied on one leaning against another and the wall. I ordered three of the Sports Rakk stands and am more than satisfied. I currently have a 29'er Mountain Bike with 2"+ tires in one, an all purpose bike with 40mm 700c tires in a second and my road bike with 25 mm tires in the third. I really appreciate the ease of loading and unloading the bikes into the stands. Easy to move, fold up compact if i want to travel with one. It's better than anything else I've found.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/6/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great way to store your bikes

If you have run out of wall space to lean or hang your bikes this storage stand is a great way to store a bike so it is ready to go when you are.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by stutz

Reviewed 6/19/2020
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Art in CO

Reviewed 6/3/2022
by Art in CO
Cycling Enthusiast
Erie, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Surprisingly useful

I bought this to get my bike into a more accessible position in the garage. This works so well that I bought a second one. They attach to one another to make it even easier to position them. If you want to get your bike off the wall, this is a good solution.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Fred

Reviewed 5/20/2022
by Fred
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Feedback Sports makes the best bike accessories I have ever used!

I own a carbon frame bike that can't take a kickstand so I'm always leaning it against something at home. I've recently decided to keep my bike inside at night and needed a way to keep it upright. Feedback's stand is simple, small, cushioned (hardwood floors) and no matter how full my hands are it is the simplest thing in the world to put either the front or rear wheel in the stand to keep the bike upright. Equally easy to roll it off.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/29/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Travel Stand

I really like this stand for use at bike rallies. Travels flat and easy to set up and break down.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PK-Cyclist

Reviewed 4/13/2019
by PK-Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not so Great for Touring Bikes

I'll have to be the only dissenter here but just wanted to give heads up to those seeking a stand for their touring bikes. I have a Salsa Vaya w rear rack and Portland Design metal fenders. I also use the bike as a everyday commuter and grocery-getter so I put a Topeak milk carton style rear cargo crate on the rear rack. This makes the bike a bit top heavy so I have to use a handlebar holder to prevent the bar from flopping and dumping the bike on its side.

The other issue is that with a rear fender on, I have to put the front wheel into the stand, if I put the rear wheel into the stand, which is more stable, it will crush the rear fender. Lastly, one of the rubber caps that covers the feet of the stand is so loose I can almost shake it off, it drove me mad so I finally broke down and glued it in.

I'm sure if you have typical road or mtn. bike the stand will work fine, just be prepared to make some compromises if you have a heavy touring bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Oleman53

Reviewed 3/19/2022
by Oleman53
Cycling Enthusiast
High Desert
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice.. but there are better out there.

Unstable by itself. Narrow tires are not held firmly and the base is too narrow to be stable, by itself. My road bike has 30mm tires. Wobbles side to side way too easy. Gravel tires 42mm is better, but the legs are still too short IMHO.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bobby

Reviewed 12/10/2018
by Bobby
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product

Great product, holds our bikes just like promised. Low price and great function.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]