Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(75 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(64)
(7)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(85%)
(9%)
(4%)
(1%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome stand

Holds my road bike up, no more leaning bike against things.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by stutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Accomodates Different Types of Bikes and Looks Great

Great product. I have three bikes and needed something for my bike room to store them on as opposed to leaning them against a wall. this works perfect as it puts them in a standing position. you can connect them together as many as you have room for. the stand works with all types of bikes by allowing larger wheel sizes. its light weight and foldable as well. ill likely buy a fourth when i purchase a mountain bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2020
by Jacobus
Alamo, CA
Overall Rating
Compact and ideal

I was sort of surprised by this rack. It�s nice and compact. I store my bike in my home office. I�ve positioned the rack to hold my bike in the upright position and works perfectly (need to use something to protect the wall from the front tire. Eventually I�ll use it at my work office but that is a long shot in today�s environment. I like the rack folds and has a small footprint.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand to help organize bike room.

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by rtalain
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Don't let your bike fall over again!

I typically hang my bikes to store them, but sometimes I just want to get off the bike and fall down on the couch. I don't have a lot of convenient places to lean my bike in the garage, and some of my bikes tend to fold the bars and fall over when left unattended. Now, I just throw it on this stand in the middle of my garage and just walk away. And one thing I didn't know is that I assumed you had to put your back wheel into the stand, it turns out the front wheel works just as good. I like it so much I bought another one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/18/2020
by biglmbass
Cycling Enthusiast
north AL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product; works as it should.

Nice bike stand. Works well with both my gravel bike & mtn bike. Perfect for when I'm making minor repairs or just topping off the tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2020
by MikeW
California
Overall Rating
Great portable bike stand

Light weight portable bike stand at a good price easy setup and holds the bike well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2020
by J.S.
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Space saver in our basement. Great buy!

Yes, great value! My wife did not like my bike leaning up against our pool table. The rack helps keep my bike upright and it's out of the way. Affordable and easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Bike holder

Product is simple and useful. Allows me to have on of my bicycles on repair stand and other in Feedback device. Design is good for adding on other Feedback Racks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/29/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Travel Stand

I really like this stand for use at bike rallies. Travels flat and easy to set up and break down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2019
by PK-Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not so Great for Touring Bikes

I'll have to be the only dissenter here but just wanted to give heads up to those seeking a stand for their touring bikes. I have a Salsa Vaya w rear rack and Portland Design metal fenders. I also use the bike as a everyday commuter and grocery-getter so I put a Topeak milk carton style rear cargo crate on the rear rack. This makes the bike a bit top heavy so I have to use a handlebar holder to prevent the bar from flopping and dumping the bike on its side.

The other issue is that with a rear fender on, I have to put the front wheel into the stand, if I put the rear wheel into the stand, which is more stable, it will crush the rear fender. Lastly, one of the rubber caps that covers the feet of the stand is so loose I can almost shake it off, it drove me mad so I finally broke down and glued it in.

I'm sure if you have typical road or mtn. bike the stand will work fine, just be prepared to make some compromises if you have a heavy touring bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2014
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/10/2018
by Bobby
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product

Great product, holds our bikes just like promised. Low price and great function.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/31/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Well engineered and well made.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/23/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great garaage storage stand

I bought two and am considering more. It is much nicer than leaning bikes against the garage wall. It seems to fit all types of bikes, although we worried about the loaded touring bike. Very easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/22/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.

Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2017
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great stand!!!

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2018
by Sophie
Michigan
Overall Rating
Perfect

Easy to install, I bought two to sit together to support my bikes easily in my garage. The directions were simple and my bikes are finally stored appropriately and easy to take out and return.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/5/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/27/2018
by billspreston
Cycling Enthusiast
California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Trusty easy to use stand.

I've got a couple of these in the garage and they are great, super easy to mount and remove bikes without the stress of hanging them somewhere. If you're a super weight weenie and your rig is lighter than 12lbs the spring might be a little strong tend to push the bike out of the mount.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 09