Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(67 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(57)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(85%)
(10%)
(3%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 4/19/2018
by Erin
Competitive Racer
SF bay area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good chioce.

Keeps things standing up, organized, works well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2018
by Fitness Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Outstanding Method For Storing Your Bike

First off, the service, shipping and price on the two (2) Feedback Rakk Storage Stands that we bought was fantastic. These stands are solidly constructed and should last for many years with no problems. Compact in size, take up very little room and hold the bike safely and secure. No damage to the tires or rims, easy in and out, we always place the rear wheels in the stand for a little extra security however the front wheel fits the system perfectly. We should have gotten the Feedback Rakk stands years ago ! ! ! We highly recommend if you are looking for a bike storage system that you check out all of the Feeback Rakk systems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2014
by metmanswd
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand...both looks and performance

Always an awesome deal and quick shipment from BikeTiresDirect. Love the stand...use it in my bike guest room on hardwood floors and it looks terrific. My Co-Motion tandem sits in it fine, plenty sturdy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/3/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is a great bike stand, quick in and quick out, reasonably priced as well.

I run the biking program at the school where I teach so I have to continually move bikes in and out. These racks are simplicity itself, very quick and easy. I use them at home as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/23/2014
by flat tire
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Holds my bikes

These are great! Easy to move around, no set up time and just need to roll tire into grove. I use one for my road bike and one for my mountain bike. I will purchase another two for my wife's bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/7/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great Rakk!

Love these stands and had to buy more to support the whole fleet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/6/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Minneapolis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Really great rack for daily use

I've been commuting for a number of years and had always just leaned my commuter against the wall of the garage which was fine until you need to put your pannier on, etc. After picking up the Feedback Rakk I don't know why I held out for as long as I did. This rack is super stable, can fit a bunch of tire sizes and hold the bike stable enough so you can loadunload your gear without worrying about the bike falling over. I actually bought two so whatever else I'm riding besides my commuter also doesn't have to lean against something.

Great design, super easy to use, A.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2017
by Anonymous
Seattle
Overall Rating
Simple, elegant, robust solution

Front or back of front wheel? CHECK.

Uprightrecumbentkids bike? CHECK.

Penny farthing? PROBABLY NOT.

Scratches your rim? NOPE.

Mobile portable? ABSO-clickin-LUTELY!

WiFi included? Whaddya want a hot cup of coffee too?

Worth every penny.

Even homemade bespoke jobs cant compete.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2017
by PhilG
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Simple, effective, easy

I have two of these stands connected to each other to store my bikes in the entry of my house. Easy to set-up, move if needed, etc. It's a simple, effective, well designed stand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Charleston, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality product, works as advertised.

It has a tendency to slide when you roll the bicycle into it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2014
by JCConWheels
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great inside bike stand

The Rakk Storage Stand is a compact, light weight and stable place for keeping a bike indoors. And they can be linked together for added stability. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/15/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great!

Awesome and easy to set up/use. Perfect if you live in a small apartment or don't have a lot of room.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2013
by rob
Competitive Racer
Southern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Simple... Works...

I have two of these and use them in my garage, at the trail head, bike parks, and races. Very simple, love how it folds down making them very compact for storage.

Simple to use, just roll your bike in and out. Holds my DH bike with 2.5 tires just fine.

I'll even do some minor work on my bikes with them in the stand as well.

They're made very well and sturdy and they're easy on the wallet!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2013
by chuckd
Casual Cyclist
Hollywood, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
the only portable stand worthy of your hard earned dollars.

If your space is limited like mine is or if you have numerous bikes like I do this item is the greatest. Not like other portable stands that bend your spokes this one doesn't even touch you spokes or rim for that fact. It is a little pricey even on sale but its still less than having to replace your spokes. Next time they go on sale I will buy a couple more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/27/2013
by Mary
Casual Cyclist
East Bay
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Don't waste your time- just buy it.

We have road bikes, mountain bikes and now 29 wheel bikes, I bought two other stands that were supposed to work for the 29 wheels. Fat chance. Returned them both. Then found this online with reviews that it works for 29 bikes. Bought one- tried it and promptly ordered 4 more. We are using them for all of our bikes. So easy to get in and out and ALL the bikes will work thanks to the Great design. So if you are looking for a stand up rack for those 29 wheels- this is where to stop and make the purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines, Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Product works great,

I was a bit unsure just how well these would hold the bike upright. They came assembled just needed to be unfolded. You don't even a need to step on the stand while taking bike off or pushing in, it works that well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/25/2013
by Barb K
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island, New Yorkb
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Looks Nice In My Apartment

It does exactly what it is supposed to do and looks much nicer then having my MTB leaning against the wall in my apartment.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2012
by jdpfif
Cycling Enthusiast
Elk Grove, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Rakk Storage is the Best

Rakk does exactly what it says it will do. No longer do I have to lean my bike up against a bench in the garage. Front wheel or rear wheel does not make a difference. I can store two bikes side by side and the gears are not crunched like a normal bike rack and I don't have to set one bike in the opposite direction from the other so the control levers don't touch.

I gave one to my cycling partner who has been leaning his bike for the last year. This thing rocks! Get on today.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2012
by socal biker
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product!

It's a really nice way to store your bike. I was hanging my road bike from hooks but this was much better. I can also lock the bike to the stand with a bike lock-better security.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2012
by ID-Rodie
Competitive Racer
Idaho
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great upright storage method.

Fantastic way to leave the bike while it is in the house. Solid method of standing the bike up without the danger of being knocked about.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 86