Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(109 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(95)
(8)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(87%)
(7%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by PSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Springs, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Handy way to park a bike

I bought this for use with a road bike. I don't really have a good place to hang a bike in my garage, and I got tired of leaning the bike up against the wall. This was a good solution because it keeps the bike in a stable position, and I can move it around the garage or house as needed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Well designed, very stable

Impeccably designed, high quality materials and manufacturing, very stable, and easy to use. I like how it holds on to the tire without anything hitting the spokes. I should've bought a long time ago instead of putting up with my homemade, PVC-tubing stand!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/8/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Stand

Bought the stand so I could keep my bike in a different area of the house (wife did not like where I used to keep it) and it was the simplest installation ever. Worked right out of the box, set it on the floor and voila, bike is nice and straight and does not move, so I highly recommend this stand

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/6/2020
by SeattleBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand

I now have three of these stands. They do a great job of holding our road bikes. I even have two hooked together holding our Colnago and BMW bikes. I had problems with our floor to sealing stand loosing up over time and eventually dropping the bikes. I was told the carpet pad was the problem. With these stands they are secure and they don't take up much more room.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2020
by Jacobus
Alamo, CA
Overall Rating
Compact and ideal

I was sort of surprised by this rack. It�s nice and compact. I store my bike in my home office. I�ve positioned the rack to hold my bike in the upright position and works perfectly (need to use something to protect the wall from the front tire. Eventually I�ll use it at my work office but that is a long shot in today�s environment. I like the rack folds and has a small footprint.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/12/2021
by Dave Mantel
Tucson Az
Overall Rating
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Well made, good design and easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/31/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Well engineered and well made.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by rtalain
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Don't let your bike fall over again!

I typically hang my bikes to store them, but sometimes I just want to get off the bike and fall down on the couch. I don't have a lot of convenient places to lean my bike in the garage, and some of my bikes tend to fold the bars and fall over when left unattended. Now, I just throw it on this stand in the middle of my garage and just walk away. And one thing I didn't know is that I assumed you had to put your back wheel into the stand, it turns out the front wheel works just as good. I like it so much I bought another one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Amazing

It's an amazing solid product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Bike holder

Product is simple and useful. Allows me to have on of my bicycles on repair stand and other in Feedback device. Design is good for adding on other Feedback Racks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2017
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great stand!!!

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/29/2021
by mv
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Great stand for storage and working on the bike

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2015
by Tarwheel
Cycling Enthusiast
Raleigh, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nice stand but my bike keeps falling over!

I bought this stand largely based on the good reviews here. However, my bike keeps falling over when using the stand. I use the stand mainly for my commuter bike, a touring bike with larger tires and a rack, so it is heavier than most. Am I doing something wrong or is there a way to adjust the stand so my bike won't fall over? I'm afraid that it will get damaged.

On the plus stand, the stand is light weight, compact and easy to use. It fits bikes well with varying sizes of tires. My lighter weight bikes have not fallen over using it.

BikeTiresDirect.com Comments
Hi! As long as your bike tires are less than 2.4" wide or the bike is not dis proportionally heavy (ie full pannier on one side), you should not be having a problem. I would suggest making sure the bike is all the way in the wheelslot and in proper contact with the spring-loaded arm. We use these racks throughout our store front and they typically work fantastic! Jeremy BTD
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/1/2021
by Albert
CA
Overall Rating
Just buy one!

I have three of these holding up two road bikes and a mountain bike in a very small amount of space. They're easy to use and stable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/5/2021
by rmictks
Competitive Racer
Wichita Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
What I was looking for

this will let you display or store your bike without taking up much space. You can also stack them. and there is no danger of damaging your bike, seems to be well made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Anonymous
San Jose
Overall Rating
Simple and effective

Works great out of the box. Small but holds the bike steady for storage and simple maintenance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/23/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great garaage storage stand

I bought two and am considering more. It is much nicer than leaning bikes against the garage wall. It seems to fit all types of bikes, although we worried about the loaded touring bike. Very easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/22/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.

Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2014
by metmanswd
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand...both looks and performance

Always an awesome deal and quick shipment from BikeTiresDirect. Love the stand...use it in my bike guest room on hardwood floors and it looks terrific. My Co-Motion tandem sits in it fine, plenty sturdy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/3/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is a great bike stand, quick in and quick out, reasonably priced as well.

I run the biking program at the school where I teach so I have to continually move bikes in and out. These racks are simplicity itself, very quick and easy. I use them at home as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 50

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]