Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(81 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(59)
(17)
(1)
(1)
(3)
(73%)
(21%)
(1%)
(1%)
(4%)
Reviewed 5/31/2021
by Anonymous
Minnesota
Overall Rating
Excellent product

This intertube has been working great so far, fit the rim perfectly. It seems like it is made out of high quality materials.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/31/2018
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
a good tube

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/13/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
High Quality Tube

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2020
by Riz
Daily Commuter
College Park, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent!

Very pleased with the product and superb customer service by BikeTiresDirect!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/25/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Much better than using tubes made for a narrower width

Decided for comfort reasons to upgrade from 23mm tires to 32mm tires. Tried several local bike stores for tubes meant for wider tires with no luck. The biggest advantage to these is that the 23 mm tubes in 32 mm tires leak air much faster. These can go several days without needing to have air added.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/26/2020
by Mark
South Lake Tahoe
Overall Rating
Great tubes

Continental products are first rate.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by phantom309
southern mountains
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very Good tubes

I have encountered no problems with these tires

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2020
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Tube was as expected

Good value with no issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/7/2020
by Don
Cycling Enthusiast
Ladera Ranch, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent tube, perfect price.

The Continental Tour 700 Tube is well constructed and has a nice weight and feel. I've bought some other brands that were very thin and didn't last as long. Fits perfectly in my 700x32 tire and I like that it comes in a Schrader Valve which is what I prefer. Overall, an excellent tube at a reasonable price!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great tube for almost all uses

This is not the lightest tube but really not that heavy. I have always had long life using his tube. It holds the air well too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2020
by Karl in Tucson
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These are the best!

I use Continental tubes on all my bikes. They hold air very well, and have removable valve cores, for the addition of sealant.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Presta valve

Good tubes, have not had a puncture yet. Was a bit surprised to see Presta valves on large diameter tubes, but find it convenient to have the same setup as my road bike

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2019
by Biking Grandpa
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good tube at a fair price!

What is there to say, they are tubes, bought 4 of these for two bikes I was fixing up to give away, priced right for sure and no problems with them. BTD got my order to me quick as always, which to me is a plus when buying online.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2017
by Jack
Crosby, TX
Overall Rating
Nice Tube

Good quality tube at a decent price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/7/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hold air as long as any other tube and nice price.

They hold air for quite a while and no issues with any I have used. Good pricing so don't have anything else to say.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2020
by Randy
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon Cascades
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Reliable tube

I got tired of tubeless, so switched to these. Removable valve cores allow injection of sealant. Continental quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by BornAgainBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Garden State, New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Like the metal valve

Installed the tube on new tires purchased at the same time. If you need a refresher on how to install tubes, read the instructions on the website before you damage the tube. I have had the tubes in for over 2 months now and have not need to add air. My tire are 700c x 42mm. I have put on about 100 miles, so not very much. Tube is holding up well and I like the metal stem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/3/2017
by Slappy
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh Pa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
High quality tube

Great tube for every day riding. Couples well Continental tires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect. Just what I expected

I've been using these tubes on and off for years. They hold up well, even when patched.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2019
by Frosty67
Daily Commuter
Boise
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality tubes

Ive always gotten great performance from Conti and these tubes are no exception. I much prefer these steel schraeder valves to the plastic ones.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 02

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]