Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(98 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(74)
(19)
(1)
(1)
(3)
(76%)
(19%)
(1%)
(1%)
(3%)
Reviewed 3/3/2022
by Tommy Mangler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Coast San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Value, Sturdy Build, Fair Price

I've been riding Conti tubes inside the Conti Gator and Grand Prix for years and have been relatively flat free. Yes, we've all picked up the road debris that eviscerates the sidewall and tube, but day in and day out, 100 miles a week, 50 (ish) weeks a year these tubes perform great! Not too heavy, not too thin, easy to mount. Terrific all around performance training tube. I purchase a new set with every set of new tires and pass the still good used tubes off to folks in need.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/25/2022
by Anonymous
maryland
Overall Rating
Great

I shouldn't be but these tube been lasting so far for me on every curb Jumps.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/31/2018
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
a good tube

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/13/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
High Quality Tube

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2021
by LS
Georgia
Overall Rating
Needed tougher tubes for durability.

I read many reviews before deciding on these tubes; it�s been a while since I bought tubes/tires and I didn�t know if I�d need tire liners. The reviews from another rider were what convinced me to try these; I did splurge on the second best tires I found here and one of your phone representatives assured me they would deliver more than enough for my needs. No one wants to be stranded with a flat and these tubes looked like an ounce of prevention to a pound of cure!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/1/2022
by steve
Cycling Enthusiast
boca raton, fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good

Good tube for a good price, all good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/23/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bradenton, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Smaller Tube than original

I bought the tube as a back up replacement for my bike which has a 700x45 tire...I haven't used it yet, hopefully it fits ok...the quality is very good...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/8/2021
by Tom Heutte
Ketchikan AK
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Holds air

These are good tubes, use them all the time for personal and customer bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/6/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great tube at a great price

I love the deals I get here and the great service too. This tube works great for our bikes and is a quality product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/11/2021
by Ej
brooklyn
Overall Rating
Well made tube

This tube is nicely constructed. The valve stem is beefy for city commuting.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/15/2021
by ramonhale
Daily Commuter
Des Moines, Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product

This tube is great value. It is high quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2021
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
South Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Quality

I was impressed with the well built tube this is. will get this product again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2020
by Riz
Daily Commuter
College Park, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent!

Very pleased with the product and superb customer service by BikeTiresDirect!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/30/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Robust tube

Have been using Continental tubes among others and these stand out - very little air loss over days, and reasonably light as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/25/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Much better than using tubes made for a narrower width

Decided for comfort reasons to upgrade from 23mm tires to 32mm tires. Tried several local bike stores for tubes meant for wider tires with no luck. The biggest advantage to these is that the 23 mm tubes in 32 mm tires leak air much faster. These can go several days without needing to have air added.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/6/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Miller Beach, IN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
So far so good!

I changed all the tubes on my bike with these. No problems so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/25/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
good tubes

They do the trick. If you need some tubes, these certainly do hold air. Rubber side down!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/26/2020
by Mark
South Lake Tahoe
Overall Rating
Great tubes

Continental products are first rate.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/31/2021
by Anonymous
Minnesota
Overall Rating
Excellent product

This intertube has been working great so far, fit the rim perfectly. It seems like it is made out of high quality materials.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2017
by Jack
Crosby, TX
Overall Rating
Nice Tube

Good quality tube at a decent price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 13

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]