Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Castelli Mens Arenberg Gel 2 Glove

CastelliMen's Arenberg Gel 2 Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(82%)
(9%)
(0%)
(9%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/11/2022
by CommuterCurt
Daily Commuter
Morgan Hill, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Wears well, might run a little small

I like the gloves and they seem to offer the right amount of padding. I would normally wear these every day in warm weather. I've noticed that I have wiggle out of them more than my last pair which makes me think they are running a little small. When they are on, they feel great, so I'm not certain how to describe the fit. I can't say with any certainty how durable these gloves are. By reputation, Caselli sells a very good product so I'm hoping to get a few good years of use from them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2021
by Sunshine in Colorado
Longmont,CO
Overall Rating
Very Pleased

First time using this brand for cycling gloves. Like the fit, the look and the comfort. Bought two pair and shared with a friend who is also happy with them. Good product and always a good price at BikeTiresDirect - my go to for all biking needs!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2021
by Dr. Fly
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Some of the best gloves available

I occasionally get numbness in my hands on my road bike. On some gravel rides my hands need some protection. Enter the Arenberg gloves by Castelli. These are it for me. Padding is generous but not excessive, closure system is reliable (earlier versions were less so), palms are grippy, and it has the snot wiper area on the thumb for those days when you need it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2021
by Anonymous
Sebring FL
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Only Castelli

For hand or butt comfort, it�s only Castelli. Try their bibs too..

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2019
by Paul
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountain View, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Runs small

High quality glove. You may need to order a larger size. My hand is 8.5 with slender fingers, and the XL is tight.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/31/2021
by Defyguy
Mpls
Overall Rating
Great product

Had these gloves for two seasons. Love them so much I bought another pair in another color. I've had other brands that are cheaper and the padding don't last very long. It breaks down. Not these babies!!

Excellent product.

I was riding w a buddy in St. Louis, I flew down so we rented bikes at a shop to ride. I saw these gloves and tried them on and instantly fell in love w the quality. The cushion is way better than other gloves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/21/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, Fl.
Overall Rating
Best gloves I have had to date.

Mostly used for mountain biking and bike path.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2021
by Steve
mpls
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product

These gloves are very nice. They cost more than some, but in my opinion, they are worth it. I bought another pair in a different color I like them so much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/3/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
great gloves

this is my second pair good as long as they do not fall apart has padding right where i need it

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/1/2021
by Ove
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego Ca
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great gloves

Riding both Road and Gravel these gloves seems to provide the comfort I was looking for. All other brands I have used in the past 10 years all tear in the seam cause I have thick fingers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/10/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
calif
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
runs really small

started falling apart at the seams after 2 weeks would not recomend

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 23

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]