Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(109 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(86)
(19)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(79%)
(17%)
(2%)
(1%)
(1%)
Reviewed 11/12/2020
by NMiCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Traverse City, Mi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Outstanding Bike Pump

We mostly ride our touring bikes but also have mountain, hybrid & kick bikes which all need air in their tires on a regular basis. In our 30 plus years of cycling, we have used/owned numerous quality foot pumps and the Topeak is by far the best! Very reasonably priced, as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very Good Floor Pump

Solid, dependable and seems to be well made. I expect to get years and years of use from this. My road bikes tires are inflated 85-100 psi and it reaches this level without a problem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/10/2020
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa
Overall Rating
Great, buy it

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/10/2020
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa
Overall Rating
Great, buy it

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2020
by Anonymous
Carson, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quick and easier

I bought this pump because of a high pressure, quick and easier for me to pump two bikes at same time. The one thing I like most too is the gauge, will let you know the exact psi needed for every tire required.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2020
by Mikebiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Pumps like a pump should.

I ride a lot (>10,000 miles per year) and use a pump quite often. When my previous pump died, I got the Sport III as a replacement. My tires pump up easily and the pump's pressure gauge is easy to see and seems to be quite accurate.

I'm glad that I got the Sport III. It fits my needs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2020
by Anonymous
Portland OR
Overall Rating
Bad choice. I returned it.

The first one I received was broken. The pressure gauge has a small diameter threaded fitting in the back and it snapped off during shipping. The next one I got was intact but my arthritic hands could not push the lever on the chuck down without a ridiculous amount of force. I returned it and got a more expensive Lezyne pump. BTD was good about the returns.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/17/2020
by William
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City, MO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
A decent improvement over the first generation Joe Blow Sport.

My 15-year-old Joe Blow Sport (gen 1) finally started to go, so I went with what I knew and got this gen 3 version. Considering it was the same price as my old one all those years ago, it's actually cheaper when adjusted for inflation. The pumping efficiency felt the same, but there are a few marked improvements in gen 3. The gauge is noticeably larger and easier to read. The head seems to grab better, and its locking handle has been beefed up while simultaneously designed to be used one-handed more easily. Overall, it functions as well as its gen 1 predecessor while possessing some quality of life upgrades.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2020
by Mark
Daily Commuter
Arlington va
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great pump

This is a simple pump that works well, and is going strong after maybe two years of use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great basic floor pump

I use this almost daily to keep my many bicycle tires at the proper pressure. It is a replacement for the previous one I bought nearly 20 years ago. Fine for either schrader or presta. Good solid, basic pump that works for years.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2020
by Mpls Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Mpls
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
solid pump

The pump works well but seems to insert less air per pump than I'm used to with other quality pumps. The seal is good but takes some getting used to in how best to put on. Wish it only had single head but I can live with getting it wrong when in a hurry. My fault each time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2020
by go dog go
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good for roady

This pump has the best pesta valve grabber I have ever owned . Good for not bending tubeless stems and not mashing hand when removing. It releases well.

Barrel is smaller than most pumps and is OK for roady but for mountain bike big volume tires it might be frustrating.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great pump fora great price.

I love the fact this has 2 separate valve options and isn't the one valve fits all. Works great. It's what my lbs uses and now I know why.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2020
by Dolan in PDX
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic pump for the price

Replaced my decade old Park PFP-3 with this pump. The JoeBlow is so much better. The chuck's action is very positive, it doesn't leak, and it doesn't need a ton of force. The gauge seems highly accurate. It's very stable, and doesn't require a lot of effort to get to the desired volume. The only improvement would be to make the gauge slightly easier to read.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by Colorado cyclist
Highlands Ranch, CO
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Why spend more for a floor pump?

I needed a new floor pump and purchased this brand for the first time. Now having used this pump at least 50 times, I couldnt be more satisfied with its ease of use for the price. Next time o need a new pump, Ill purchase this one again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2020
by McQcycling
Cycling Enthusiast
Tillamook County, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to use and convenient

This pump does everything my old pump did, but it just feels more solid. The valve connects and securely holds with ease.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by Senior Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great pump for high pressure tires.

Easy to use pumping tires to 120 psi..Pump fits securely for either presto or Schrader valves.Senior Cyclist

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/20/2020
by Tool Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific North West
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light weight well made and this pump is smooth and works well

Like everything about this pump. Easy to use and the twin head works well on either Schrader or Presta valves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2020
by Anonymous
Washington DC
Overall Rating
Pump it up

Solid pump for a great price. Easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2020
by Anonymous
SF Bay Area
Overall Rating
Best Pump EVER

I love this pump. Best I have ever had in my 24 years of pumping bike tires. It is so easy to use. The gauge is easy to see and read. I love it and highly recommend to everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 41