Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(132 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(103)
(24)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(78%)
(18%)
(2%)
(2%)
(1%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 8/13/2020
by go dog go
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good for roady

This pump has the best pesta valve grabber I have ever owned . Good for not bending tubeless stems and not mashing hand when removing. It releases well.

Barrel is smaller than most pumps and is OK for roady but for mountain bike big volume tires it might be frustrating.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2020
by Dolan in PDX
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic pump for the price

Replaced my decade old Park PFP-3 with this pump. The JoeBlow is so much better. The chuck's action is very positive, it doesn't leak, and it doesn't need a ton of force. The gauge seems highly accurate. It's very stable, and doesn't require a lot of effort to get to the desired volume. The only improvement would be to make the gauge slightly easier to read.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2021
by Richard
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice pump

Works well. The chuck seals well and the gauge is generally accurate.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great Floor Pump

Love the ease of using this my only suggestion is that the tube should be longer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by Colorado cyclist
Highlands Ranch, CO
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Why spend more for a floor pump?

I needed a new floor pump and purchased this brand for the first time. Now having used this pump at least 50 times, I couldnt be more satisfied with its ease of use for the price. Next time o need a new pump, Ill purchase this one again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by Senior Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great pump for high pressure tires.

Easy to use pumping tires to 120 psi..Pump fits securely for either presto or Schrader valves.Senior Cyclist

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/20/2020
by Tool Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific North West
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light weight well made and this pump is smooth and works well

Like everything about this pump. Easy to use and the twin head works well on either Schrader or Presta valves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2021
by old dude
Cycling Enthusiast
central ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Does it's job very well

Excellent grab when you mount it to the valve, smooth action for moving the air and really good accuracy on the gauge.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/3/2020
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Desert
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good pump

Seems like a dependable pump for all types of valves.

No complaints.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2021
by MVDevilDOG
Daily Commuter
Mission Viejo, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent pump for price

I love the versatility of this pump. Seamlessly switch between Presta an Schrader valves. Nice big gauge.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/11/2021
by tonyb2760
Cycling Enthusiast
Georgia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quick and efficient

I use this at home and carry it along in my vehicle when I go cycling. Fast and efficient pumping power with a large and easy to read gauge. This is the best pump I have ever owned.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2019
by Peregrinatious Pedaler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Alabama
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Pump

After about a decade, my old Joe Blow pump, which I really liked, began leaking somewhere that the standard repair kit did not address. Reluctantly, I decided to spring for the Sport III, and it actually turned out to be a great improvement. It inflates my tires quickly, seemingly with less effort. I find the locking lever on the pump head much easier to use than the old model.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/4/2019
by rjfinva
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very good pump, best I have ever had.

Road tires, beach bike tires, and yes even my car tires! Excellent non-fatiguing resistance and visible pressure indicator. I suggest caution inserting the pump clamp to the valve stem as it is all plastic and one never knows how sturdy it may be. Otherwise looking forward to a long life durable easy to use pump.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/22/2020
by Paul Schulz
Las Vegas
Overall Rating
It works

Simple, easy to read gauge and at a good price. It just works well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/1/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Solid upgrade

Sturdy, easy to read, functional. Feels like it will outlive me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very Good Floor Pump

Solid, dependable and seems to be well made. I expect to get years and years of use from this. My road bikes tires are inflated 85-100 psi and it reaches this level without a problem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/10/2020
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa
Overall Rating
Great, buy it

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/10/2020
by bcooley
Seattle,Wa
Overall Rating
Great, buy it

I am very casual cyclist , I have earlier version , needed another one. Best price/ performance value .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2020
by Mark
Daily Commuter
Arlington va
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great pump

This is a simple pump that works well, and is going strong after maybe two years of use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/11/2018
by KB in NC
Cycling Enthusiast
Wilmington, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Economy Pump

Good pump. The TwinHead is just a bit awkward, but overall an excellent value.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 42

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]