Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Stans NoTubes Tire Sealant 32oz

Stans NoTubesTire Sealant 32oz(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(37 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(31)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(84%)
(14%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by newmexicojoe

Reviewed 11/27/2017
by newmexicojoe
Competitive Racer
Rochester, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent value!

I use this sealant on cyclocross bikes and have found it to be long-lasting and easy to use, especially when paired with the Stan's syringe.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kevin

Reviewed 8/31/2017
by Kevin
Competitive Racer
Central Washington
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A must have.

I was skeptical about going tubeless for a long time. I avoided it until I bought a mountain bike and could really see the benefit of running at lower pressures.

With this stuff on board I don't worry about flats and I get to enjoy super grippy tires. It's so easy to use, it cleans up easy, and the punctures I've actually seen have all sealed up quick.

Well worth the purchase, my shop will never be without a bottle again!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Vic

Reviewed 10/16/2020
by Vic
Dallas
Overall Rating
Works I guess

This is the only sealant I've ever used so I've have nothing to compare. I've had very few punctures in my riding lifetime so i guess it's good. I'll continue to stick with Stan's

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JMH

Reviewed 9/11/2020
by JMH
Daily Commuter
Marin County, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works well.

I've tried this and Orange Seal and prefer Stan's for the value. Stan's has performed well for me in sealing tubeless mountain tires, even ones that are not tubeless-specific.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Carlos A

Reviewed 10/3/2013
by Carlos A
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
GREAT GREAT PRODUCT

NO REASON TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER BRAND

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/9/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great value

It's good to keep this stuff around in quantity for my MTB and cross bikes. Swapping tubeless tires or fixing flats is less tedious when all the tools are readily available...Yeah and the bulk price is way better than the little single serving bottles.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jumpus

Reviewed 1/2/2013
by jumpus
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque, NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The stuff you want!

I have used Slime and Air Lock over the years and I have been thoroughly impressed with Stans. Really nice to use less sealant per tube and my instinct is that Stans seals punctures more quickly than the competitors, reason being that I have had to top up my tires less frequently using Stans than either Slime or Air Lock...I assume I have experienced a roughly equal number of puncture events using each of the sealants. I was initially put off by the limited servicelife of Stan's-sounds like it's supposed to dry out after a year or something-but if you live in a high puncture environment (as I do...Alb, NM) then chances are it won't be able to dry out before you need more any way.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/1/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Crested Butte, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Stan's products really outperform other products I have tried.

Nothing performs as well and as consistently as Stan's sealant.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/26/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
burbank, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
works well

Great sealant. Good price for the economy size bottle.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SERGIO C.

Reviewed 7/3/2023
by SERGIO C.
Competitive Racer
TEXAS
Overall Rating
THE BEST

LO USO CADA 60 DIAS EN MI BIKE Y NUNCA HE TENIDO PROBLEMAS

I use it every 60 days on my bike and I have never had any problems
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tony W.

Reviewed 1/17/2023
by Tony W.
Sunnyvale
Overall Rating
No issues so far with Stand

I used the Stans for years in my gravel tires and it works great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/29/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
As expected

Always performs as it should - in Colorado and Mew Mexico you have to use the best.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WS

Reviewed 8/16/2022
by WS
PDX
Overall Rating
Good seal, good deal

Great sealant at a great price. Will be returning for more...

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave

Reviewed 5/22/2020
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Overall Rating
This is the sealant all others compare to

Not really sure why people experiment with other brands. This is THE sealant. Why risk it

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/10/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern, NJ
Overall Rating
My Go To Sealant

This is the only Sealant I ever put into my tires. Luckily I have not had to use it much.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/5/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
My Favorite Sealant!

Love this tire sealant! The viscosity is just right and it doesn't dry out like other brands I have tried.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cyclespeed

Reviewed 10/6/2020
by Cyclespeed
Northern Virginia
Overall Rating
The Best

Stans fluid is by far the best for filling holes and longevity in the tire. I�ve tried a few other sealants but I always return to Stan�s.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 63

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]