FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Stans NoTubes Tire Sealant 32oz

Stans NoTubesTire Sealant 32oz(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/10/2018
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
tubeless sealant

great product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2018
by Rando
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job

I've gone from Orange seal to Stans with no noticeable difference other then the price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2018
by John
Porterville
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best thing hard down

I have bin yousing this for 6 ur now I tell everyone about it and how much I love it there nothing beder thanks for coming up with it

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2013
by Chris G
Competitive Racer
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Works as advertised, plugs small and medium holes and keeps you riding.

Purchased Stan's sealant when I started riding my road bike with tubeless tires. The sealant works. I haven't had to repair a flat tire in 4 years. I also use Stan's sealant in my cyclocross tires. How do I know it works? Occasionally I will have a puncture and I will hear air leaking and notices a small amount of sealant exiting the puncture hole. After a few revolutions the puncture is sealed, and I keep on riding. I regularly pull goat head thorns out of my cyclocross tires and watch the sealant fill the holes while a small amount of air escapes. The sealant does evaporate so you need to add more sealant, frequency depends on temp and humidity. One thing to be aware of, most of the sealant is liquid with lots of particulate suspended in the liquid. I think the particulate is what actually fills the puncture holes. When you get to the bottom of a bottle of sealant there is usually not much particulate left. At that point your better off not using the remaining sealant. Best to start a new bottle with more particulate. Check out Stan's No Tubes web site on for useful tips on going tubeless and using the sealant.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2017
by newmexicojoe
Competitive Racer
Rochester, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent value!

I use this sealant on cyclocross bikes and have found it to be long-lasting and easy to use, especially when paired with the Stan's syringe.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2017
by Kevin
Competitive Racer
Central Washington
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A must have.

I was skeptical about going tubeless for a long time. I avoided it until I bought a mountain bike and could really see the benefit of running at lower pressures.

With this stuff on board I don't worry about flats and I get to enjoy super grippy tires. It's so easy to use, it cleans up easy, and the punctures I've actually seen have all sealed up quick.

Well worth the purchase, my shop will never be without a bottle again!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/3/2013
by Carlos A
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
GREAT GREAT PRODUCT

NO REASON TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER BRAND

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great value

It's good to keep this stuff around in quantity for my MTB and cross bikes. Swapping tubeless tires or fixing flats is less tedious when all the tools are readily available...Yeah and the bulk price is way better than the little single serving bottles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/2/2013
by jumpus
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque, NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The stuff you want!

I have used Slime and Air Lock over the years and I have been thoroughly impressed with Stans. Really nice to use less sealant per tube and my instinct is that Stans seals punctures more quickly than the competitors, reason being that I have had to top up my tires less frequently using Stans than either Slime or Air Lock...I assume I have experienced a roughly equal number of puncture events using each of the sealants. I was initially put off by the limited servicelife of Stan's-sounds like it's supposed to dry out after a year or something-but if you live in a high puncture environment (as I do...Alb, NM) then chances are it won't be able to dry out before you need more any way.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/1/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Crested Butte, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Stan's products really outperform other products I have tried.

Nothing performs as well and as consistently as Stan's sealant.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/26/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
burbank, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
works well

Great sealant. Good price for the economy size bottle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.