Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Sidi Antislip Heel Pad

SidiAntislip Heel Pad(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(22 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(19)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by MarkEmondaSL7

Reviewed 10/27/2022
by MarkEmondaSL7
san diego, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect fit - restored grip and stability

Previous original pads had worn down a bit and pins were no longer holding straight.. new fastening screws doing a much better job

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Steve

Reviewed 7/28/2023
by Steve
Bakersfield, Ca
Overall Rating
Perfect fit

This replaced original heal pad. Fits correctly. Be sure to tighten the screws all the way down. Recheck after a good ride to be sure they are installed completely and tight. Don�t wait to long to replace as the screws for original had to have a grove cut in them to remove them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/28/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Exactly as advertised. Nice to nave new heels!

Original Sidi heel pad replacement. Nice to have new grip for walking around.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mtspsu

Reviewed 6/14/2021
by mtspsu
Cycling Enthusiast
Central PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
perfect replacement!

I was past due on replacing my heel pads. That said, I ordered these from BTD and after some patience was able to back the original screws out and replace the old pads and screws. Not sure why I waited so long to change these out but glad I did to extend the life of my shoes.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by TobyS

Reviewed 10/11/2022
by TobyS
Puget Sound
Overall Rating
Love the Sidi heel pad

Love these heel pads. Just wish they didn't wear out so quickly

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/8/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
just what I needed. great service.

After some trouble getting the old ones out, the new ones I purchased fit perfectly and easily. Great price and fast delivery.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/1/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Spokane, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They do the trick

Easy to replace the old heel pads. they already look poorly, but that's because I do more walking on the cleats than I should, just at coffee stops, stops and starts, but durable these things aren't. Still, protects the shoe sole.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SFREEMAN

Reviewed 11/29/2019
by SFREEMAN
Cycling Enthusiast
Germantown, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quality Product

Sidi stands for quality! Enough said.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/7/2019
by Anonymous
el pado texas
Overall Rating
Great pads

These protect the bottom of the shoes. They last a long time

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Keith

Reviewed 8/5/2019
by Keith
MD
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good part to refresh shoe heels

Replace them before the screw head is gone. Locktite recommended

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/15/2019
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
NYC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Sidi heel pads wear quickly when riding in the city, great replacements.

Sidi heel pads wear quickly when riding in the city, great replacements. Easy to replace.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by cma29er

Reviewed 10/8/2021
by cma29er
Tucson
Overall Rating
Perfect fit

Extend the life of your shoes with these heel pads.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by cma29er

Reviewed 10/8/2021
by cma29er
Tucson
Overall Rating
Perfect fit

Extend the life of your shoes with these heel pads.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/28/2021
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great replacements

Easy replacement for worn heel pads.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by FFA rider

Reviewed 12/3/2020
by FFA rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
No walking shoes

About every other year or so I have to replace the heel pads as they wear out. These shoes are great for cycling but not so much for walking. Easy to replace.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/23/2023
by Anonymous
San Diego CA
Overall Rating
SIDI Forever

I purchased and installed the anti slip heel pads and love them. Easy Peasy. SIDI forever!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cedrider

Reviewed 9/9/2021
by Cedrider
michigan
Overall Rating
Not installed yet

Appear to be a good fit. Haven't been able to remove the old ones. Screws worn down. Will do so and get back to you.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cedrider

Reviewed 9/9/2021
by Cedrider
michigan
Overall Rating
Not installed yet

Appear to be a good fit. Haven't been able to remove the old ones. Screws worn down. Will do so and get back to you.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by brianingolden

Reviewed 11/3/2022
by brianingolden
Cycling Enthusiast
Golden, CO
Overall Rating
Feels so much better!

Can't understand why I let these break down so far before replacing them. They are awesome and fit perfectly

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/8/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
great lil part

you dont realize you need new ones till you get them

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]