Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Shimano 11 Speed Chain Connecting Pin (3 Pack)

Shimano11 Speed Chain Connecting Pin (3 Pack)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Dadman5

Reviewed 3/8/2021
by Dadman5
Cycling Enthusiast
Rock Hill, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Easy and effective

I was using quick links on my chains, but these pins are super easy and I believe more secure than a quick link. I really haven't had to break my chain very often, so this three pack should last a long time. The price was very good also.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/4/2020
by Anonymous
stamford, CT
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
As expected

Great service.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by OHRider

Reviewed 8/16/2019
by OHRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Shimano parts always work as described and never disappoint.

Installed using the Park Tool CT-4.3 Master Chain Tool. The connecting pin worked as designed making for a quick and reliable repair.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/4/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gotta love Shimano

Not sure I will ever need these, but wanted them available just in case.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/5/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent product

Ease of use snapped off clean almost no burr

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rock O''Dundee Rebel

Reviewed 5/30/2017
by Rock O''Dundee Rebel
Cycling Enthusiast
Southcoast, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good to have in your toolbox

This is backup in case I have to remove my new chain.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Brian

Reviewed 6/29/2017
by Brian
PDX
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Yep.

Just what you need when your chain tool F's up your chain. Or not. A must need order with a new Shimano chain. (Dude, several of these should come WITH the chain!)

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/29/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
portland, oregon
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Work as advertised

Pins work great, especially when used with other Shimano chains. Too bad the cost as much as they do for three.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by robert

Reviewed 9/25/2017
by robert
Cycling Enthusiast
nola
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
fast service great price

road cycling, it's OEM parts works like a charm at a great price

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]