Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
PRO Stealth Saddle

PROStealth Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(30 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(12)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(50%)
(40%)
(7%)
(0%)
(3%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 7/9/2018
by Jim sunners
Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The best

I have tried many saddles over the years including most of the top brands this saddle is the best of them all.

Extremely comfortable and can remain in the drops. I also put one on my time trial bike and it is just as good on that

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/2/2018
by skifan56
Cycling Enthusiast
Brooksville, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The most comfortable saddle I've ever ridden!

Right out of the gate I knew this saddle design was perfect for me, though I think anyone would appreciate it as much as me?

First week 30 and 40 mi. training ride I had zero issues. All I did was mount the saddle using my previous height, aft, and tilt measurements and I was golden. Rode a century that weekend my butt was the least of my worries!

Thinking about buying another one!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/21/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great saddle

I switched from the power saddle to the pro stealth. It gives a more stable planted feel while still getting into a more aggressive position.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome

Took 1 ride to convince me this saddle is amazing. No numbness at all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/13/2019
by Salvaje953
los angeles
Overall Rating
I Recommend

Perfect fits comfortable long rides happy man

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/24/2019
by alansfl
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
some comfort improvement, added to speed

road riding, lots of century rides, general comfort for shorter rides, gap in saddle very nice for comfort BUT needs better padding, too hard for longer rides

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Painful

I'm not sure why but this saddle caused me nerve damage. The cushioning was not thick enough. I have a number of race saddles and for some reason this one just hit me wrong. Looks good. Light. Thought it would be great. Unfortunately it wasn't for me. Might be great for you though!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice saddle

Love the way this saddle looks! Nice relief channel, though for me a full length channel works better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/25/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great saddle

I'm a convert to stubby saddles since I've been trying to rotate the pelvis correctly for both aggressive positioning and for long rides. These short saddles really help you get a neutral back when in the drops or low stretched on the hoods.

I've have been using a Specialized Power Pro saddle for a while and wanted to try this alternative. Very happy I did. I ride the wide 152 (or 155 Power) and actually like the extra nose width this saddle has. It's less grippy than the Power but on the other hand it has is it has a little range front-to-back though. It's also flatter than the Power so again sliding back-n-forth is easier although I think these saddles really are about locking in a single good position and just allowing enough rotation for sitting more upright.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2018
Conway, Arkansas
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Seat

Nice perineal nerve relief and the width is perfect for my tushy. Very stiff, very little padding. More suited for aggressive riding. Love it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 17