Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Pedros Tire Levers

Pedro'sTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(66 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(61)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(92%)
(5%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Reviewed 5/29/2020
by breising
Cycling Enthusiast
ATL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Another excellent product from Pedros

Recently discovered Pedro's cable cutters where amazing (I know...cable cutters, right? How boring). And now tire levers - even more boring. But seriously don't even consider another brand. These are super strong and actually have a lip that actually holds the tire bead. At this point, I gotta see Pedros as the go to for everything until proven otherwise.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2022
by Roy C
Casual Cyclist
Fort Myers
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product for removing and installing tires

For the money you could not find a better product for removing and/or installing bike tires. Surprisingly very strong. Fits easily on a small bike bag. Would recommend to buy this product !!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2021
by Richard
Atlanta GA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Solid

These are super solid levers for those tight clincher tires. Never had one break. I highly recommend them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/25/2022
by AM
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Yellow Wonders

These little chubsters do the job. No bending over, just grip and crack that bead. Not the lightest out there but they work...which is what one needs on the side of the road.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Strong and effective

Found these levers are strong enough to effectively remove clinchers without a major battle with the tire coming off the rim of my carbon wheels

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2021
by PierreM
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very good

Great levers. Seem well built and sturdy. I use Continental tires which are hard to put on a wheel. These levers did the trick. Time will tell if they last.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2020
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pedros are great

Not the smallest or lightest lever, but I have the fewest issues with them. Keep a pair in each saddle bag and on the workbench.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/25/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great levers

They work perfectly, and great value!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great tire lever

A friend loaned me his Pedro's Tire lever when I was changing a flat and I could IMMEDIATELY tell the difference over the standard tire lever I had with me. The increased width helps tremendously with grip and effectiveness, for which the tire lever is intended.

I definitively recommend these over standard narrow tire levers.

I purchased 2 immediately after I got home from the ride, where I had used the one offered by my riding buddy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/9/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
96162
Value Rating
Overall Rating
the best

These sturdy tire levers are the best. They make any tire easy!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/23/2020
by Bubbamdm
Casual Cyclist
Southern Indiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works as advertised

Keeping in mind Ive never used Tire Levers made to remove or install bikes tires before, I found these to work As advertised. Very pleased not having to be worried that Im going to damage my rims. Id recommend one should invest in a set o these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by blarzelere
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Fe, NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Tire Levers that Work

These levers are virtually indestructible. And, they work famously to remove tire from rim (even the tightest!).

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2017
by Jammn
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston JM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good Tire Levers

What can i say? They are tire levers and the perform the job quite well. Very sturdy and will not flex under pressure

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/1/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
They're easy to use and don't break

What more can you ask for an inexpensive set of tire levers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by suds155
Cycling Enthusiast
Mi& Il
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
If I have to use a lever

Seldom use levers, if I do it's these. Like the size& strength.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/30/2016
by Mel
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The only tire tool to own!

This is by far the best tire tool I have used. I've tried others and they don't do the job. I have one in each of our tool bags and keep a spare set in the garage for quick access.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/21/2015
by Stephen
Bronx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Broke on 1st use

Thankful I was not on the road, maybe the tire (Vittoria) was a bit tight, but other levers worked fine. Will NEVER BUY AGAIN.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/10/2020
by AzBob
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Simmply the best and most reliable levers

These work great and last maybe forever. I work at a bike cooperative and have seen people occasionally break one of these - but they are definitely the toughest levers around.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2019
by Jaz
Casual Cyclist
Minneapolis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to use

Larger size makes it easier to use.could use 3 instead of 2.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/8/2015
by jeaglesh
Casual Cyclist
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They seem easy to use but one has broken already

I was replacing my rear tire and it seemed to work well. Nice size, easy to find (bright yellow) grips well, one of them broke the tip. I have reshaped what is left with a grinder and it still works.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 34

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]