Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Pursuit Attack Shorts

Pearl IzumiMen's Pursuit Attack Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(2)
(5)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(18%)
(45%)
(27%)
(0%)
(9%)
Reviewed 6/8/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Nice

Excellent shorts reason for the 4 not tight enough on the bottoms

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Best Shorts Ive owned

I had riden with another brand of shorts for several years and thought they were fine. Took a chance on these and they have been awesome! A little longer than I like but the fit makes up for that.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2020
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
nice material and pad, but leg ends too loose

The material seems very high quality as does the chamois. My disappointment is the end of the legs which are very loose. I've bought Pearl Izumi shorts (Large) for years and haven't had a problem. The fit has always been right on, but not these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/1/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable

Fit true to size. Legs are a little long but I prefer that fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/22/2017
by trublucali
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacto, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Not bad, would buy again

Don't like these as much as the In-R-Cool Short but they're still good. Don't ride up your legs, tight fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/8/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Great short for a very nice price.....

Typically ride 30 to 75 miles three to four times a week, and these shorts provide excellent comfort

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/19/2019
by BobAD
Cycling Enthusiast
Mpls, MN
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good padding but the legs are too loose fittingno compression.

Avid cyclist. Use them for everything except racing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2018
by MIKE Z
Cycling Enthusiast
90025 Los Angeles., CA
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Sizing is way off..

I have been using Pearl Izumi shorts for years, and always size medium, and I have not gained or lost any weight.

These shorts fit like a size large-really a little too large, but I washed and wore them, so now I suppose I am stuck with them.

From now on, I guess I'll have to guy my shorts at a shop and try them on first.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2018
by Anonymous
Houston
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great overall shorts

Only complaint is the length of these is a bit long for my taste. Other than that these are the same great shorts you would expect from Pearl

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/26/2018
by ARBT Daily Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Cycling Short

Love this product for its quality, fit, and compression. Wears well. Never bunches up in the crotch or sags in back on long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/8/2017
by Handymanx
Casual Cyclist
Upstate NY
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
A very comfortable bike short.

I've been using the same bike shorts for about six years, and thought that bike shorts were uncomfortable by their nature. This pair of shorts is so much better than what I was used to! I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 32