FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Pearl Izumi Mens Elite Escape AmFib Cycling Bib Tight

Pearl IzumiMen's Elite Escape AmFib Cycling Bib Tight(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(7 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/18/2019
by Rawlinz
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Proper tool for the Job

Ive tried all of the heavy hitters and then some for winter rides. Not talking about that occasional Sunny dry mid-day ride with no wind. Any of the Winter Bibs can work for most under those conditions down to 32 with sun on your back and cadance. Very few work comfortably on Moist Pacific Northwest December evenings in the suck. These Do...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/11/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works as stated

Sizing chart is accurate. They performed as stated in 40 degree temps. They are comfortable and the paddingChamois is good. They have zippers on the lower legs to help with the on and off. The length is down to the ankles just above the tops of my shoes. I have the ones with the bib straps and the chamois. I haven't had them in the rain yet so I can't tell how water resistant they are. I like how high they come up in the back and the front.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/7/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Shawnee, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Bib tight works well in cooler weather

I am very happy with the performance of this product. It fits well and looks good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/7/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Fit according to the size chart.

These bibs are plenty warm. Rode below 40 and was more comfortable than in regular tights.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/13/2018
by Watt_ninja
Vancouver
Overall Rating
Awesome!

I love these bibs! One of the things I don't like about cold wet weather is the amount of layers I have to wear. With theses one was enough and not only did they keep me completely dry but they kept me warm as well. Best part is that they do so without being bulky or bunching up.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/1/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good fit and are warm enough

Bought first pair December 2017 and bought a second pair on sale. Have worn on 39 degree days and they are warm enough considering they are tights. Size fits according to size chart. Woild like to see hemmed shoulder straps vs unfinished

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/5/2018
by Anonymous
McMimmville, OR
Overall Rating
They fit correctly and are warm enough.

They fit according to the male size chart.

They are warmer than lighter weight tights.

Rode in below 40 degree weather and they kept my legs warm enough and block wind.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.