Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Park Tool Double Ended Cone Wrench

Park ToolDouble Ended Cone Wrench(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(62%)
(38%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/18/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Wasatch mountains, Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Handy item for my travel tool kit.

I keep this wrench in my travel tool kit. I have the version with 13mm and 15mm ends. It is just what I need for centering my Campagnolo rim brakes, which seem to always get out of adjustment when I am traveling and packing/unpacking my bike into/out of a travel case. This wrench is light and does exactly what it is designed for. Well made and reasonably priced.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/10/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Does the job it's supposed to. Nicely made

It's a wrench - it does the job well and seems sturdy to years of use. Used mine for wheel bearings and fits right in there. Good price. What's more to say?

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jon

Reviewed 2/9/2017
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Park quality wrenches

I do most of my own wrenching on all my bikes as well as those of my wife and daughter. To do that you gotta have wrenches. These double ended ones are great for narrow spaces - bolt on wheels on kids bikes and single speeds. They have a hole for hanging them on peg board. Very simple design and durable. What's not to like?

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jeffd

Reviewed 5/15/2014
by Jeffd
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Inexpensive and gets the job done

Its not expensive, its not rubber-coated but it gets the job done. Why spend a lot of money for a cone wrench when all it has to do is hold and/or turn the cone? Buy it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by frosty

Reviewed 2/17/2019
by frosty
Daily Commuter
Boise, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great value tool

Good value (inexpensive and effective), very convenient, low-profile tool when servicing hubs.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by A

Reviewed 12/18/2017
by A
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Park quality

Handy sizes on both ends

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tim

Reviewed 10/30/2020
by Tim
illinois
Overall Rating
It�s a cone wrench, nice quality, works great

Needed some cone wrenches, ordered these, they work great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/21/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Simple wrenches that get the job done.

This is a good pick for a starter cone wrench set. Different sizes on each end allow you to buy fewer wrenches but still get the sizes you need.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jeffd0

Reviewed 3/28/2013
by jeffd0
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good basic cone wrench

I use this when working on my cassette. Does a good job for the slender space available to hold the cone nut. Not fancy but does the job.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Roy

Reviewed 12/6/2012
by Roy
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Just what you need for hub repairs

I had a set of ultegra hubs that needed an overhaul and as you could guess I needed a set of cone wrenches. The Park Tools cone wrenches worked perfect. No problems at all. I've sense bought additional cone wrenches for my mountain bike wheels also. The price was reasonable and these are a great addition to my bike tools.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by supernature

Reviewed 6/18/2018
by supernature
Daily Commuter
Portland, Or
Overall Rating
Worked as it should

Perfectly functional, great scale to fit anywhere

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/9/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Park tool quality

Performs as desired. Quality product and reliable

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by J Hancock

Reviewed 7/30/2020
by J Hancock
Near Houston, TX
Overall Rating
Served its purpose well.

Cone wrench is not a standard item at my local area shops. Very nice to find one available somewhere. Anywhere. And at a fair price. Always good to get the correct tool for the job.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]