FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Oakley Radar EV Path Sunglasses

OakleyRadar EV Path Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 4/9/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great Sunglasses

Great lens, comfortable and well ventilated.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great biking shades

Best sunglasses for road biking ever.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/22/2017
by LR
Cycling Enthusiast
Fl. Keys
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great product

gret glasses and great price, highly recommend this product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2017
by Alliykat72
Overall Rating
I LOVE my Oakley's

I LOVE my Oakley glasses AND I LOVE the price These were so much cheaper than the custom order (the price basically doubled when I clicked Custom) that I bought on the Oakley website. I didn't go through and order colors & get charged an arm & leg for simply picking a color for each little thing like the logo, frames, ear socks & lens. Then get charged for lens shape & type. All these features added cost. The only thing that should be charged for is personalized etching that would make them unique to me. I think Oakley's are ABSOLUTELY the BEST protection & I need the BEST I have a history of Ocular Melanoma & lost one eye to this horrible cancer. My Eye Wear has to be PERFECT Someone stole my Sunglasses & I needed to replace them. All the same protection as my other pair but I simply picked the style & ordered.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2017
by ChiTownMTBer
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Service and Pricing

Lenses are great and I love the look of a Radar frame. I use these as all arounders. Deflects enough light to keep eyes comfortable but certainly not a dark lens for blue bird days. Prism does a great job detailing trail oriented structures and the frame isn't in the way when in an aggressive cycling position. Recommended.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/15/2017
by Pcwace
Vancouver
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit and performance I'd expect from Oakley

These are a great all-day-in-the-saddle glasses or for fast racing conditions where details and totally uninstructed view is a must. The tall lenses are perfect for seeing the road when you are in the drops. Most glasses have an annoying top-frame (or the lenses simply drop off) that forces you to tilt your head up to see all of the road ahead of you, but with these, I can stay in a more relaxed down-tilted position and I don't feel like I'm missing anything. The shape is perfect for keeping all but a gentle breeze away from my eyes in all positions.

The shading of the prizm lense is good however it's not exactly the clearest I've seen. My Rudy Projects have a slight advantage there, but it's not distracting and doesn't lead to any kind of perceived eye fatigue.

The frames are extremely light and hang on for dear life. Never any kind of slipping issue, no matter how much I sweat or hammer it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2017
by JO
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
great glasses, worth the money

These prizm lenses are worth the money. Bright, foggy, low light, direct light....etc these glasses make everything clear and crisp. They are also pretty comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/3/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1283635

Excellent

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.