Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Nuun SPORT+ Caffeine Hydration (10 Tablets)

NuunSPORT+ Caffeine Hydration (10 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/7/2021
by Ed Townsend
Berlin, MD
Overall Rating
Hydration support

I have used these a number of times in the hot humid summer and have performed well and felt relatively good after the rides. Granted I have no real idea if it was a result of the supplement or "dumb luck" . They do dissolve well and have a good if muted taste

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/30/2020
by SixSeven
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My go to

I use Nuun Sport Caffeine on my long ride. I've tried other brands and now make Nuun my go to. The right mix of flavor and boost.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2021
by Tim R
Cycling Enthusiast
Beautiful East Dallas, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I like it ... ah lot

Use by themselves and they are pretty good.

Add one to pineapple Skratch and you're in flavor country!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/26/2020
by Old rider
st louis
Overall Rating
Dont stay thirsty my friends

Easy to carry and Helps you stay hydrated

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/28/2018
by Steve F.
Saugus
Overall Rating
Effective

Definitely helps my energy levels on long rides, the taste isn't the best but it's better than plain water for sure.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2018
by Triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia, NH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Electrolyte drink without the heavy Sugar taste.

Great to just drop the tablet in water and it fizzes up for a nice tasting drink without the sugar. Vitamin b's and caffeine give a boost on long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/15/2018
by IslandRider
Competitive Racer
Maui Hawaii
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Convenient and Seems to Work

I ride in a very warm and often humid climate. Rides of 40 miles or more, especially with lots of climbing, can be a recipe for cramping so supplementing with electrolytes is a good preventative measure. I've tried Hammer Products as well but I like these better because they have caffeine and a shot of B vitamins. I personally like the light boost from the caffeine on a long ride. The taste of this stuff is not too overpowering and there's no strong, fake sweetener, which can be hard to take when you're doing hard efforts. I use this stuff in at least one of my two bottles for all my rides of more than 30 or 40 miles. I also distance paddle outrigger canoe and SUP on the ocean and it works great for that too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/14/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best drink

I wanted to use something with out sugar unlike the big G. This product is that! Love it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/7/2019
by Fran
Ft. Worth Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I like it and use it every day.

I drink A glass of water with an electrolyte desolved in it every morning and I feel great. I have recomended it to several of my friends and it seems to help theit aces and pains also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
Overall Rating
I like them!

I mostly drink only water while riding the bike, but for times when it's hot, Nunn's flavor is subtle, and easy to drink. Caffeine dose is small, so it's only barely noticeable, but it does help keep you moving late in the day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 65

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]