Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
NiteRider Lumina 900 Boost

NiteRiderLumina 900 Boost(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(44%)
(44%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/8/2021
by TedW
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great value

This light can run for an hour at maximum brightness (which is almost too bright) and it is VERY good at lighting the way on dark trails or streets. It can be easily attached and moved between my bikes or my helmit. I'm thinking of getting a second one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/24/2018
by Anonymous
Delray Beach, Fl
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
RF frequency

The RF interference from the Lumina 900 shut down my computer. Unable to move it far enough away. Had to revert back to my less powerful Lumina. I would have returned it but had tossed packaging and paperwork.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/18/2017
by Red River Wally
Daily Commuter
Houston Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I prefer NiteRider products on all my bikes.

I light up my night time rides on the streets with enough of a lit spot far enough in front of me to avoid pot holes and sharp rubble on the roadway.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/19/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Holyoke, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lite weight easy to mount nice beam pattern Battery good.

Night ridiing on mountain bikes, may of gone with a little brighter lite by over all weight wise, charging, length of battery life.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/11/2017
by PappyDe
Newark, DE
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great value for very good product

This light is a great value for the quality of the light. Beam is very bright and holds charge as stated. Only wish the beam was a bit wider, but considering the cost compared to other more expensive lights this is a great buy!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/13/2017
by jimbax
Cycling Enthusiast
santa clara, ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good light choice

Well-built light. I'd rate it 5 stars except for the flash choices. I bought this for a daylight safety light. The flashing choices are two solid light on with slow flash, high beam with fast flash. I would have preferred a lower beam rapid flash, as I see with a lot of other bikers. Nevertheless, I'd recommend as a good light, especially if you are doing night riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/10/2018
by DocHoff
NorCal
Overall Rating
Lots of use

I ride at 6AM 3 times a week consistently over the year so its dark most of the days. Having lights is a must. I have gone through probably 10 of various brands and always come back to Niterider. They last as long as others and have some good features. The water resistance works as long as seal on the USB plug stays closed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/6/2018
by mtnbkr
Competitive Racer
Central, AL
Overall Rating
Great light for the $$$

Use for MTB at nite...Great light for handlebar use along with a brighter light on your helmet. Small and lite with self-contained battery is a plus. Battery holds for sufficient time and recharges quickly enuff

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/18/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome

A solid product. Light to be mounted on a helmet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 78

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]