FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Michelin Dynamic Classic Tire

MichelinDynamic Classic Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(64%)
(29%)
(0%)
(0%)
(7%)
Reviewed 8/16/2018
by mdvuk
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Only lasted a month

I thought an economical tire would be a good value. After riding about 30 miles per day for a month, tire threads started showing through.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2018
by Anonymous
San Diego
Overall Rating
Great tyre great price!

Killer everyday tyre! At $9.99 a tyre it was well worth it! Smooth ride and great grip! I even got it to fit on my Specialized Tarmac road bike!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2017
by Pedaling Peter
Daily Commuter
Baton Rouge, La.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
What you would expect from Michelin

I trust and enjoy Michelin tires. The gumwall looks great on my 1988 Gitane 12 speed bike. I would buy this tire again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect for an old Cannondale Black Lightning.

Ride great and look great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by RICK17013
Cycling Enthusiast
Carlisle PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great tire for the price

great training tire

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/12/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great for training, comfortable tire

Use these for training and general riding my road bike. Bought them on sale, and for the money they are great. Comfortable and fairly quiet. A little squirm on high speed turns, but 28mm width good for even mild trail riding on my road bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2017
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
affordable and reliable so far

Affordable tire, have put around 200 commuting miles on it so far with no issues or strong signs of wear

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/3/2018
by Velogarden
Cycling Enthusiast
Berks County ,PA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
These tires are on all my classics

Most of my 70's steel beauties are shod with these tires. Hundreds of miles on each with absolutely no problem. Makes it a lot easier to keep so many bikes rolling when you aren't spending $$$$ on tires that may be a little lighter but cost 5 X as much. Less $$ spent on tires more $$ for more restoration projects.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/20/2017
by Pedro
Overall Rating
SUPPLE

Excellent ride quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/5/2017
by russell miller
Daily Commuter
peoria illinois
Value Rating
Overall Rating
terrific value in a fairly quick tire

i bought these for about 10.00ea. which is a really great deal i think. i have them on my lighter faster set of wheels for when i am not touring. they are also pretty darn flat resistant i think, because the first 200 miles has been flat free and i have a pretty rough commute.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Annapolis, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Classic tire for a classic bike

I purchased a set of these tires for a 1980 Peugeot Competition bike I have been restoring. The tires provide both the look and ride I was after for such a classic bike. They are an excellent value and provide a smooth ride on the bike. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect for an old Cannondale Black Lightning.

Ride great and look great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2017
by Anonymous
Texas
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Very good tire

Love the classic look ,rides smooth and not hard to install. I had to buy a second pair , definitely recomend tire

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Solid tire

For an economy tire this one is hard to beat. For everyday use when the roads are chip seal, this tire helps reduce punctures and reduces road noise.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.