FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Louis Garneau Mens Neo Power Motion Shorts

Louis GarneauMen's Neo Power Motion Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(9%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/9/2018
by ROBERT
Cycling Enthusiast
63141
Value Rating
Overall Rating
comfortable

Great fit .Comfortable on long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2015
by Rick
Competitive Racer
ct
Value Rating
Overall Rating
very comffortable, good fit

Garneau shorts seem to hold up better than most shorts I've owned, as well as the chamos quality and comfort and these are no exception

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/10/2017
by Dnucha
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great feel and support all the ride, no matter how long.

Biking distances or just around town.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/22/2017
by Roncycle
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Terrific cycle shorts

I love the fit of these shorts. The one thing is that LG's fit chart is optimistic. I have a 32 waist which they say is their Med., however I wear a Large. I tried a Med. and could not even get over my hips. The Large is snug, but just right. Great wearing- I used pair on a cross-country (4600 miles) tour and they didn't wear out!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2015
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
St Louis, MO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Looks good, Feels Good

I haven't done many long rides in these shorts yet, but so far they have been awesome for rides up to 2.5hrs. They have just enough compression to make me feel secure. Overall the shorts are very comfortable and I would definitely purchase them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/25/2015
by paulinks
Cycling Enthusiast
Lawrence, KS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Disappointing compared to previous style

I bought the older version of this short last year and it became my favorite short. I have very long legs so like the longer inseam. The new one is an inch shorter but still appeared to be longer than other shorts. In practice, however, It doesn't seem any longer than my Pearl Izumi, for instance. Furthermore, these seem significantly smaller all around. They are definitely tighter than any other short I owe, including the last year version of this same short. They are actually difficult to pull on. Otherwise, they are well made, great materials, have a good pad, and look good. I was just disappointed with the fit. Okay, I am an old guy, have a bit of a belly, and only ride about 3,000 miles per year.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/2/2018
by Hounddog
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
Overall Rating
Great shorts at a great price

I own a few pair of these shorts. They fit well and have a good supportive pad, I keep buying them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2018
by BPBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Brush Prairie, WA
Overall Rating
Perfect fit

These LG's are my go to shorts...Comfortable & durable. Hopefully if I loose a bit more weight I will understand the benefit of the draw string...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2017
by John H
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit, and I can feel the compression

I have other shorts that feel bunchy and baggy after a while, but these hold their shape well. Just enough compression to keep my legs turning mile after mile.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2017
by Juan C
Daily Commuter
San Jose, Costa Rica
Overall Rating
Very nice, high quality.

I think sizes run a little small

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2015
by Oakland Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nice shorts

Pad has been improved from prior models. Length of the short is shorter than prior models. Stitching seems stronger than prior years. Overall nice shorts, I was just disappointed since the length was shorter. I am tall at 6'5 and 165 lbs and wear a size large. I have used these shorts on various century rides and I really like them for endurance riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.