Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Lezyne Zecto Max Drive 250LM Rear Light

LezyneZecto Max Drive 250LM Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(32 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(26)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(81%)
(16%)
(0%)
(3%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 1/17/2020
by SFBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great light! Creates a safe ride.

Easy charge via USB. Super bright, different modes. Build looks like it will last forever.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/19/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Manhattan Beach, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Worth the money

Nice bright light. Use it on all my rides , day or night. Charges quickly. Had churned through a few less expensive lights that ultimately failed. This light seems more robust.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/1/2021
by Mike in Richland
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Washington State
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Definitely think about buying this blinker.

Good, bright, and long lasting with a myriad of settings. If you need a new tail light, or have made the wise decision to start using one, definitely consider buying this light.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2019
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
buffalo
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Very Bright. fast charge, easy to install

Solid performance for day use and riding in the dark. I would purchase again

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2021
by Anonymous
Florida
Overall Rating
Lexyne Zecto Max Drive

The Lezyne Zecto Max Drive light works exactly as advertised.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2018
by GMoney
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great rear light

This is a great rear bike light. VERY bright. I feel a lot safer riding city streets knowing I am definitely visible from behind. (Visible over a mile in low light, 12 mile in daylight). The rechargeable battery lasts pretty long depending on the mode you use. Not an expensive light, works well, Im happy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by Ben
Cycling Enthusiast
Roanoke, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This light is even brighter than I thought and so far the battery lift has been great.

Well worth the money! This light is very bright and the flashing is hopefully helping drivers see me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2018
by Pads
Cycling Enthusiast
Warren, Mi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
A great upgrade

I bought this together with the Lezyne zecto max front light. This was to replace a bontrager flare light which accidentally got ruined while riding in rain (forgot it was there). Either way, I like the design and the multi flash options.. I specially like the daylight burst. People notice me more now per my other cyclist pals. Also the re-chargability is a plus.. no more batteries.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2020
by Anonymous
kansas city
Overall Rating
Excellent rear light

Light is very good in bright daylight with very intense setting. Multiple options for light/dark conditions. Best light I have had

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/11/2019
by Cope
Daily Commuter
Danville
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lots of options for brightness

Very well made, battery life is excellent. Clip and stretch holder work really well to help secure the light to your bag or rack.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/10/2022
by PJF
Cycling Enthusiast
SE CT
Overall Rating
Handy for short seat posts!

Failed to anticipate that the horizontal top tube on my new bike would mean less exposed seatpost to mount things on than my older bike with its downsloping top tube. Am using a Varia 515 clipped to the loop on the back of a medium Topeak saddlebag, leaving just enough space for the Zecto strapped on the upper part of the seat tube between the bottom of the saddlebag and the tops of the seat stays. The Lezyne Strip Pro I had been using is simply too tall to fit anywhere back there. The Zecto's circular shape and small size bakes it handy for tight situations like this.

Love the Varia 515's radar, but at 65 lumens its light simply isn't bright enough for me in the daytime. So using a taillight in addition to it. The 250 lumens of the Zecto is far better!

Noted another reviewer's experience of scuffing of the seatpost by the Zecto's clamp. Stuck an adhesive felt circle (normally used to pad furniture feet) on the inside of the Zcto's clamp, so far so good!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/22/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Very bright

My riding buddies have each commented on the brightness of this light. It is an improvement on an older model from the same manufacturer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 24

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]