Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Lezyne Pressure Drive Hand Pump

LezynePressure Drive Hand Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(37 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(26)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(70%)
(19%)
(5%)
(3%)
(3%)
Reviewed 11/21/2022
by Kevin
Palatine
Overall Rating
High Quality

Great pump. Versatile with either presta or Schrader valves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/3/2022
by Hood River Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Smooth, elegant, and effective

I've carried another compact pump and CO2 at various times. CO2 can't be transported by plane, and leaves me nervous that a series of flats could leave me stranded. My other compact pump was never very satisfying, and gradually stopped working entirely. This Lezyne pump appears to be very high quality, and feels smooth as silk in operation. I love the hose instead of direct connection. The diameter is larger than my old compact, which adds a little weight and bulk, but pays off with much faster tire fills. I've used it a few times just to test its operation, but never on the road. I can't say I'm looking forward to using it to fix a flat, but I think it will be great to have when the time comes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2017
by Mike in Richland WA
Cycling Enthusiast
Richland, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Good, solid pump to take on the bike.

I started carrying my Lezyne after deciding not to carry CO2 any more. This pump it hose are well made, and pump up a tire quickly. I carry one on my road bike and on on my commuter, both bought from BTD. Since I am here, props to BTD shipping, as if I order on Monday, stuff is here on Wednesday.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/14/2022
by Russ
Cycling Enthusiast
Wasington, DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
CO2 is nice, but this will get you home.

I've been able to help out many a stranded cyclist along with myself.

Having a frame pump is not an option. It is common sense.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/4/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Compact

Great lightweight and compact pump. Easy to carry in my jersey pocket. Material and build feels of high quality. Cannot speak to it's longevity or performance since I have not experienced a flat since going tubless (knock on carbon).

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/18/2021
by Addison
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to install, looks good, and works great.

Powerful for its size. I installed it on my CF road bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2020
by Ken noren
san diego
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Portable pump

Great lightweight pump that stores easily and is a reliable source of air on those rides where you have already used your CO2.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/26/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Compact pump to take on the ride

Bought this pump to replace a frame pump with something that fits in a jersey pocket. It fits the bill on that measure, and I also prefer the flexible hose attachment to the fixed nozzle on my old frame pump. I have a floor pump with pressure gauge for regular maintenance, but the Lezyne hand pump is a perfect addition to my road repair kit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great little pump

I havent had to use it on the road yet but it is far better quality than any other compact pumps Ive previously owned.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/18/2015
by Mirigs
Cycling Enthusiast
Fresno, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Pump up the volume!

Without a pressure gauge it is difficult to tell the exact pressure, but from years of squeezing the tire experience, I'd way that this pump can reach at least 110 psi. It is the best compact pump I have ever used. On a recent ride, a friend's Specialized frame pump wouldn't work and he used a CO2 cartridge from another rider. Blew out his tube! I gave him a spare tube and handed him my Lezyne Pressure Drive Hand Pump. He chuckled at its size, but had nothing but praise when he used it. He was amazed at the amount of pressure - he figured it had to be over 100 psi when he stopped.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2021
by Merlin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I finally have Lezyne pumps on all of my bikes. They work perfectly and are the perfect backup for CO2.

The perfect backup for CO2.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/17/2013
by Jack
Cycling Enthusiast
Orlando
Value Rating
Overall Rating
7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Better and lighter than CO2

This is my second Lezyne pump. The first one is on my 'brevet' bike. This one goes on my 'road' bike. It is very well constructed of light materials. And the design works great. No more one shot cartridges for me. I've got reliable inflation anytime.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/12/2013
by PB
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Compact, great seal to stem for both types.

I love this because it fits easily in my fanny pack for commuting, so I don't need to worry about anyone swiping it off of the bike when I park it during the day. Also, it has a great flexible connector for both types of stems, so I can use it for both of my bikes, and the flexible connector means that I can actually pump with both hands free without having to worry about yanking it off of the stem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2013
by Anonymous
CT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Very well engineered, light weight pump - with a flexible link to tube

Excellent pump - I really like the flexible connection, it makes pumping up a tire/tube much easier than my previous model, which required one to hold one hand steady - which is not so easy to do.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2020
by Konrad
Upstate NY
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect Travel Size

Great pump, durable, and portable. I throw mine in my backpack, not sure about that little mounting gadget..

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/6/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cape cod
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good pump, albeit small a d takes many pumps to fill my mt Ike,tires.

This pump,fits my bike. My only issue is it's size. Any larger would not fit my bike. So the issue is my limited space on my bike not the pump. The pump works well. No complaints.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/16/2017
by brij43
Competitive Racer
Santa Cruz
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Well designed and functional

I'm a fan of these pumps-they're rugged, they last and the design allows you to inflate even if you have a tube with too short a valve stem. It does help to read the directions for the details to maximize their effectiveness.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/2/2017
by bumpermeat
Daily Commuter
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great pump.

Great pump, works as described. Easily able to achieve high (110) psi in my road tires. It's a bit long to keep in a rear jersey pocket (which I do), but, the frame mount works well. Best small pump I've ever bought.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2018
by Sewbike
olympia
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Stylish pump

The pump is light and fairly efficient for a bike pump. The nozzle is connected to a hose and the hose screws into the pump. The hose then screws onto either presta or schraeder valves. Ive used it once and it worked well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/11/2013
by Ebaker
Competitive Racer
San Jose, ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Compact, emergency pump. Don't expect to get 100PSI from it.

Had to only used it one time so far, it has a advertising of pumping up to 120PSI but could only get 80 from it. Just a typical back pocket pump.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 76

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]