Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Lezyne LED KTV Drive Rear Light

LezyneLED KTV Drive Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/17/2020
by CTKetch
Cycling Enthusiast
CT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Stop looking- this is the light.

I typically put in between 125 and 150 miles per week. BEcause I also work (unfortunately) I find that I have to find my times early or late- and with the increased number of terrible drivers, I needed a reliable light. I tried many to find they just did not hold up. After three months of riding- wet, rainy, and gritty rides included- I am sold on this product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2020
by JC Nifty
Reno NV
Overall Rating
Decent brightness. Silly charging.

PROS: The lights are decent for the brightness on a budget. No extra cord sent to eventually add to a landfill.

CONS: The biggest kerfuffuffle is the direct charging USB on the back side of these!!? This product really needs to have an image of that in the online store. Difficult to fit two of these lights next to each other on certain surge protector strips and I feel the rubber cover of the USB attachment will be a weak link in the near future. In the past all silicone/rubber parts faded first before the rest of a lights components (mostly in reference to the silicon around-frame-straps). If this rubber goes walkabout thru usage I feel the exposed light charging USB will be too fragile to use safely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/13/2020
by ten-speed
Cycling Enthusiast
coastal N&S Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
More than adequate

Bought this as a back-up to the rear light of a larger set or when the other is charging and I need one right away. It seems to be very well made and long lasting. Even the second brightest flashing pattern is bright for daytime use. It mounts to either the seat post of flat rear plate of my rear pannier rack.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2020
by NorCal Duck
Overall Rating
Great product. Love the USB charging port.

Excellent range of lighting options. Compact design. A single charge lasts hours & hours on my preferred setting. Bummed I couldn�t get the headlamp that pairs with this product. It was out of stock. I have heard it rocks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nice Versatile Light

Easy Mounting-No Tools......Bright Variable Flashing Modes.....Good Battery Life

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2020
by Ben
West Mighigan
Overall Rating
Good light. Great value.

I needed a light to ride during the night. It works great and has a bunch of different settings. Came in just a couple of days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/3/2020
by Anonymous
SF Bay
Overall Rating
Light is great

It comes with a non attached rubber band which got lost. Now using a regular rubber band to attach to bike. I like the way it gets charged but wish It secured the rubber band in place

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by Darryl E.
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job!

I have more than one rear-light but this one is budget friendly, super bright and rechargeable. Thats all I need in a rear light. Im satisfied with it, oh and lasts pretty long for long rides esp. when I dont know when I last charged it... only concern was the black cover that exposes the USB part, it hasnt fallen off (til then), its a 5 star for me...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2020
by Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This light is awesome

I use it daily. Helps cars see me better

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 24