Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Kenda Standard Weight MTB Tube

KendaStandard Weight MTB Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(65 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(28)
(30)
(1)
(3)
(3)
(43%)
(46%)
(2%)
(5%)
(5%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 7/18/2013
by sigmund
Cycling Enthusiast
chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It holds air and fits in my new tires which were slimmer

mostly commuter and city riding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2013
by PumpMD
Casual Cyclist
Southern Maine
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice value

Purchased a set of tubes when I replaced my tires just to be safe. These fit well and I am very happy with the price as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2013
by MicDee
Salt Lake City, UT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This long lasting tube is a great buy for the price.

I ride with a Kenda Kross tire. Most of my riding is on paved courses, but I do hop off the trail from time to time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2013
Casual Cyclist
Corona, Ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Good tubes, fit well and rode nice.

Good tubes that fit well and rode nice with my Kenda K193 Kwest Tires. Good value in this very inexpensive set of tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very good

It's a very good quality tube. Nuff said.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/25/2013
by fireman
Casual Cyclist
Hurricane, UT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good product, fast shipping, would recommend both product and site for future shoppers

Replacement for punctured tubes. Easy to replace.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/3/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Tubes

These are great tubes. I used to lose at least 10 pounds of pressure between rides that would just be a couple days apart but these tubes lose virtually no air pressure between rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/21/2012
by Sparkie
Cycling Enthusiast
San Marcos, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great fit! Nice product!

I installed these tubes inside of my new Kwick Rollers and I couldn't be happier!Nice and light with a perfect fit!

Thanks!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/18/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
PDX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Solid tube- removeable valve core

Remove-able valve core is helpful so I can squirt some sealant into the wife's tires so she'll stop flatting during the commute. Price is right.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2012
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It works.

goes in the tire. Air it up and go for a ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2012
by JFD
Casual Cyclist
Omaha, NE
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great price

carry as a spare, great product at great price, about half what I would pay at my local bike shop

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2012
by RGS
Frankentrost Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
So far so good, happy with tubes.

I inflate my tires to 120 psi and the tube has not failed, so far I have 400 miles on it. I bought this brand inner tube to replace a Michilen tube which only lasted about 800 miles because the seam split. I used top quality Continental rims strips so the split was caused by a poor quality tube not a cheap quality rubber rim strip.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2012
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good tube and price,

GOOD TUBE AND PRICE, THIS IS WATT I SHOULD OF GOT THE FIRST TIME???

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/10/2012
by ME WONDERFUL
Cycling Enthusiast
GREEN BAY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
GREAT

GOOD TUBE

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/6/2012
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
THEY HOLD AIR!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome!!

Tubes for bikes, if you ride.....at all, you know how they work. These hold air, so they work well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/6/2012
by mv biker
Cycling Enthusiast
marthas vineyard, ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
appreciate your business

overall good quality

only concern is about strength of area around valve given quick trear on first tube used

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/2/2012
by tex
Cycling Enthusiast
houston, tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality tube

Quality tube at a good price. I have never had a quality related issue with Kenda standard tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/25/2012
by KsBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent Value

Excellent value biketiresdirect can't be beat....I will never again buy tubes from my LBO again

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/20/2012
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Milwaukee, WI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works fine.

It fit well. Good value.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2012
by Mike in DC
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington, DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Good But....

Nice low-end tubes. What I didn't notice and perhaps the ad didn't say was that the presta valve stems are super long. Like the kind you would use with aero rims.

Does not affect usage just looks a little silly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 56