Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Kenda Standard Weight MTB Tube

KendaStandard Weight MTB Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(65 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(28)
(30)
(1)
(3)
(3)
(43%)
(46%)
(2%)
(5%)
(5%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 11/16/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great price

Haven't used it yet. For emergencies only

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/27/2017
by eBiker
Casual Cyclist
Carlsbad, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Sales Team very helpful

I purchased this tube to carry with me on my eBike rides. My tire is a 28 x 2 Continental cruise contact tire which is not a very common tire. The sales team aligned me with the correct replacement tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/21/2017
by Will Freeman
Competitive Racer
Horatio ,S.C.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Bougth it for the price

MTB biking good tubes

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/5/2017
by DrDave
Bayfield, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good basic tube

Nothing extraordinary about this tube, it's just a good basic tube that does a good job for the price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/14/2017
by scissors2kil
Competitive Racer
Oakland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It is a tube.

Good quality basic tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/2/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
nyc
Value Rating
Overall Rating
fits

fits rim

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/27/2017
by DrDave
Cycling Enthusiast
Bayfield, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good basic tube, I always carry one as my spare.

Just a good basic tube nothing fancy or light, but it is of consistent level of quality- unlike other bargain brands. I've used them for years with few problems. I always carry a few in my seatbag as spares.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/27/2014
by Will Freeman
Competitive Racer
Horatio,SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They working well had to get this for the small road tire for the MTB bike.

B.T.D offer this tubes when I bought the Geax Street runner tires. They work well just tubes holding air well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2014
by bike man
Casual Cyclist
reseda california
Value Rating
Overall Rating
another great kenda product

I use these tubes all the time to repair bikes and love the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2014
by thecerkin
Casual Cyclist
Vancouver, WA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Solid tube

Nice tube for the price ... heavy duty construction and well packaged new rubber.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/18/2013
by lee
Casual Cyclist
DOUGLAS WYOMING
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great tubes easy shopping

all the tubes and tires we have bought from bike tires direct.com have been been easy shoping and quick service our shipping time is very quick.thanks for the service it is greatly appr.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/11/2013
by Mark
Midwest
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good price on name brand tube

Good deal in presta tubes from a well known manufacturer. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/11/2013
by dennis f
Cycling Enthusiast
new england
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good tubes for the money, not too heavy

using them in a set of 26 x1 1/4 slick mtb tires for street riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/14/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Hurricane, Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Resonably priced for good product.

This is a pretty good tube and is the price is reasonable. They hold up pretty good. Would recommend to others.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/4/2013
by Rod
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas Hill Country
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good tubes, great price.

I ride on Kenda tubes cause they perform without a hitch!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/14/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good price - product works as it should

Good price - product works as it should

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/15/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great tubes. great price

purchased for spare tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2013
by Anonymous
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good quality

using on a campus bike for my daughter, hoping this tube coupled with an additional protection strip is tough enough to handle her usual neglect, Kenda tubes seem to be nice quality

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/8/2013
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It works as advertised.

I'm happy with this tube. It works, no leaks, and the price is good!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/25/2013
by CAWjr
Casual Cyclist
Atlanta, GA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great tube. Wish I picked up a couple more.

These tubes do exactly as promised & at a great value. My only regret is not picking up a couple more to keep as backups.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 14