Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Honey Stinger Gluten Free Organic Waffles (Box of 16)

Honey StingerGluten Free Organic Waffles (Box of 16)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/26/2020
by Bewilderd
NJ
Overall Rating
Stroopwafel addiction

These are the best gluten free & dairy free stroopwafels of the three brands and various flavors I've tried. Sweet but with a nice little bit of salt to balance. I'm not using them "correctly" for biking energy, but it's a treat with my morning coffee, a little ritual I look forward to every day. And the price was great here!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2020
by Svouy
Madison
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Energy

Great for long rides. Easy to choke down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/10/2020
by Marshall
Rhode Island
Overall Rating
So tasty

Love these so much. They are easy to eat when expelling energy. I like that they are thin making them easy to take small bites. Tasty fuel!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2020
by terober
Cycling Enthusiast
Goochland VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect Bike Snack

The perfect snack to carry in your jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2017
by Mike W
Casual Cyclist
East Bay Area, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Delicious waffle incase you need some energy!

Need some energy? little tired during your ride? These waffles taste oh so good MMMMMM!!! so good I have to tell myself not to eat them when im not riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/24/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A nice break from gels

Tastes good, never upsets my stomach

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/26/2018
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Tastes amazing!

Great for pre-ride, mid-ride or post-ride snack. Yummy, but need a little water to chase down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by TurdFerguson
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good gluten free option

It nice to have texture and solid food to go along with the great taste. None of the sour stomach you sometimes get with gummies or gels on a long day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/12/2019
by Turd Ferguson
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR, United States
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Better than gummies

I use this right before high intensity workouts and during long rides. I really like these on an empty stomach. The bonus is that they taste like dessert.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2017
by CDL Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Surrey, BC
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Super easy on my stomach and good for at least 25 km of fuel.

I keep these with me at all times. Especially great for my 35 km commute home, especially if I work a little late and am underfueled for the ride home. One of these and I can get home comfortably. Easy to digest and tastes good too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/23/2018
by EEpino
Competitive Racer
Miami, Fl
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great before during and after meal.

Depending on my event I will have one or two prior to start, keeps me full with energy. It can be use also with energy gels.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2018
by CDLvelo
Cycling Enthusiast
Surrey, BC
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My go to fuel source for longer rides and bonk prevention

I am gluten-sensitive and having an easy to digest carb at hand is not always easy for me. These do the trick. I like the taste, easy to digest while riding, and the package keeps it fresh. The only issue is the package doesn't open that easily and then I end up with two pieces of package. Needs an open tab and a better design to stay in one piece. I assume they're working on that... Highly recommended for gluten sensitive folks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 39