Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Recoverite (32 Servings)

Hammer NutritionRecoverite (32 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(25)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 7/9/2018
by martin s
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Recoverite Recovery boost!

I've been using Recoverite for years. Always use it after a hard or long ride. Best to use it immediately after your ride

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2018
by Taco
Cycling Enthusiast
Park City, UT
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My go to recovery drink for many years!

The taste, at least of the orangevanilla, is excellent. Reminds me of a creamsicle. The only improvement I can think of is the packaging. Perhaps a smaller, zip-lock bag would be more environmentally friendly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2018
by Dpgoodman
Vancouver
Overall Rating
Great Supplement

I take this after every high intensity ride, and I believe it helps my recovery by quite a bit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/2/2015
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
A good way to begin your recovery after an intense workout

I've started using Recoverite after all cycling efforts and intense indoor workouts on the trainer and indoor rower. It helps my muscles rebuild after a hard effort.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2018
by Sean
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Great recovery product

I use Hammer Recoverite after every long ride, intense training session, or race. Maybe the best thing about this product is how easy it makes my first step of recovery. This gives me exactly what I need in my first 30 minutes of recovery. I take the canister with me to races. Super easy to mix it up and chug it down in the parking lot after the race.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/8/2018
by Robzilla
Cycling Enthusiast
AL
Overall Rating
Excellent product!

I have been using this for several years. Excellent recovery product after workouts. Perfect combination of carbs and protein.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2013
by SBR4PWR
Competitive Racer
Clovis, CA
Overall Rating
Best ever Recovery!

I use Recoverite after all my long rides and long runs. I notice a huge diference when I don't drink it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/9/2012
by SantaCruzbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA
Overall Rating
This gives me the boost I need

I bought a packet first and then saved it. One day I had a long ride and was really tired, so I mixed the packet with water and drank it. My energy returned and as it said, either eat a meal in one hour after drinking (which I did) or have another packet. In talking with fellow cyclists, I found some were putting this product in their water bottle, so now I do that. In my waterbottle I put half pure juice, half water and almost a full scoop of recoverite. As most rides have a lot of elevation gain, this makes the difference. I have a full scoop in water when I get home and the rest of the day is not lost trying to recover. I bought the strawberry.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 49