Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Hammer Nutrition Race Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionRace Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/13/2024
by Anonymous
Sacramento
Overall Rating
Love these!!

My go-to�s when training for a big ride. I can feel the difference when not taking them. The magnesium is key

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul

Reviewed 6/25/2020
by Paul
Franklin MA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gives you and extra push!

Product makes you energetic and also keeps you from early muscle fatigue. One does need to take it and get used to it, stomach wise.

I do a bit less than the suggested dose and that works for me. My girlfriend also uses it on long rides and she loves it to!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/29/2019
by Anonymous
Provo, Utah
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Performs as described

It takes about 30 days but if you stay constant taking it, you will notice a difference. Most notable was the increase in endurance and stamina. Kind of expensive. Would only recommend for the season or working toward a event.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Voz Del Rioba

Reviewed 12/30/2021
by Voz Del Rioba
Cycling Enthusiast
Longmont, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Seems to work...

As any supplement it is hard to say...it is working. But if it is an indication...I am 59 and I no longer need a nap after a long ride...naps are the new canary in the coal mine!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by pf

Reviewed 5/3/2021
by pf
Cycling Enthusiast
Franklin MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good stuff, works well, one gets a bit more energy & stamina

Use it before 50+mile long rides and also during rides if they are 70+ miles long, when I refill water bottles.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Natt

Reviewed 3/1/2021
by Natt
Colorado
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent

I stopped taking this for a month and I totally lost my endurance.. I will NEVER stop taking these again!! They are the BEST!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/26/2013
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
land of Oz, Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
very nice

nice on the stomach

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tom pham

Reviewed 10/7/2018
by Tom pham
paducah, ky
Overall Rating
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Great oroduct

Great product

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/9/2024
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Extra push

I was a little skeptical in getting these supplement pills, but I got to say, I do feel �some� difference, I don�t take them all the time only when doing hard workouts.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anklebiter

Reviewed 12/22/2022
by Anklebiter
Competitive Racer
Eugene, Oregon
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great supplement for racing

Let you get the maxim effort out of you in a work out. Shelf life is a 6 months for these. Fresh ones are bright yellow.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/12/2020
by Anonymous
Clovis Ca
Overall Rating
Excellent

Love race caps I have been using them for years

Excellent on the stomach.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike

Reviewed 1/22/2021
by Mike
Clovis Ca
Overall Rating
Good for everyday use.

I can definitely tell when I don't take my race caps.

It really helps you to get more from the workout.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]