Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Race Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionRace Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/3/2021
by pf
Cycling Enthusiast
Franklin MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good stuff, works well, one gets a bit more energy & stamina

Use it before 50+mile long rides and also during rides if they are 70+ miles long, when I refill water bottles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/1/2021
by Natt
Colorado
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent

I stopped taking this for a month and I totally lost my endurance.. I will NEVER stop taking these again!! They are the BEST!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/25/2020
by Paul
Franklin MA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gives you and extra push!

Product makes you energetic and also keeps you from early muscle fatigue. One does need to take it and get used to it, stomach wise.

I do a bit less than the suggested dose and that works for me. My girlfriend also uses it on long rides and she loves it to!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2019
by Anonymous
Provo, Utah
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Performs as described

It takes about 30 days but if you stay constant taking it, you will notice a difference. Most notable was the increase in endurance and stamina. Kind of expensive. Would only recommend for the season or working toward a event.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2018
by Tom pham
paducah, ky
Overall Rating
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Great oroduct

Great product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/26/2013
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
land of Oz, Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
very nice

nice on the stomach

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/12/2020
by Anonymous
Clovis Ca
Overall Rating
Excellent

Love race caps I have been using them for years

Excellent on the stomach.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by Mike
Clovis Ca
Overall Rating
Good for everyday use.

I can definitely tell when I don't take my race caps.

It really helps you to get more from the workout.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 04

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]