Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(53 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(29)
(17)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(55%)
(32%)
(6%)
(4%)
(4%)
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hammer is always good stuff

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz product is an excellent product.

I've been using it for years and I highly recommend it. Bike Tires Direct always has great pricing when it comes to Hammer nutrition.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Keeps me going in the Heat

Use these at least 4 days a week during the hot weather. When I start getting leg cramps after hard efforts, I take one of these and the cramps are gone. Been using for 6 years now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2020
by ChrisP
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Plop plop fizz fizz

I really like the mango flavor of these Hammer no-sugar electrolyte tablets. The fizz just makes a mess in my opinion, forcing liquid to weep out of the valve if your bottle is entirely closed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
85743
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The other flavors are good, but..

The Cola is one of the most disgusting things I have ever drank. It doesn't even taste like cola, more like root beer that has gone bad!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Rey del Valle
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Doesn't dissolve

electrolytes tablets are widely available and are all generally good. The Endurolytes Fizz tablets don't completely dissolve and require a lot of shaking and stirring to break them up. I prefer the SIS tablets.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good e drink

Like the product as it is not loaded with sugar and light tasting. Perfect for short rides or the tube is compact enough to put in your jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2019
by flatlander cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
South Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Sometimes all you need is electrolytes ! ! Keeps me out of trouble in this hot weather !

Sometimes all you need is electrolytes ! ! Keeps me out of trouble in this hot weather !

Don't always want, or need, extra calories.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by Chip
louisiana
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammer Fizz

Love this product, works as it should work with great flavors.)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
decent flavor and good electrolyte replacement

These dissolve well and the flavor is ok. and the price is reasonable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2017
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
tastes good and has electrolytes

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/6/2019
by Old and In the Way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Beats leg cramps

I have been using these cramp busters for a few years. My favorite is the grapefruit flavor. I haven't had a problem with leg cramps since I started using them. If i have a cramp, these will relieve it in less than two minutes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/11/2019
by CV
NJ
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Energy

These are a staple of my training when exerting all youve got. I add 1 and a half of these tablets to my 25oz water bottle along with 1 scoop of Skratch sports powder and boom you feel rehydration running through your body ready to continue turning up the heat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Taste like Alka-Seltzer

This taste like cola flavored Alka-Seltzer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/4/2016
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Neato

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/11/2018
by Paul
Competitive Racer
MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good taste and easy on the tummy

Hammer tabs have a nice mild flavor and sit well on my stomach during long rides. They're also good for post-ride hydration and encourage me to drink more than I might otherwise (unless I feel really thirsty). Prices are fair compared to some other brands, but BTD offers bulk discounts and occasionally puts the tabs on sale.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2018
by Pablo
Competitive Racer
MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good taste and easy on the tummy

The Hammer fizz tabs have a nice mild flavor (I tried mango, cola, and grape), and don't cause the gastric upset I feel from other similar products. They also contain high levels of minerals like magnesium and vitamin B6, which is good if you sweat a lot or are concerned about hydration and maintaining electrolyte balance.

I just wish Hammer sold their tabs in bigger, higher count tubes like SIS or High 5. I re-use the empties for various things, but a lot of plastic still winds up in the recycling bin.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s.

These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s. Can't say whether or not they help with cramping, since I don't cramp often enough to prove they kept cramps away. They taste okay and give some salts, but I will probably not be buying them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good taste and does the job

nothing fancy, keeps you hydrated and tastes good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2014
by Anonymous
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great performance and tasting

I use it for my daily ride to hydrate - I like the taste and overall performance

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 99