FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(31 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(10)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(55%)
(32%)
(6%)
(6%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s.

These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s. Can't say whether or not they help with cramping, since I don't cramp often enough to prove they kept cramps away. They taste okay and give some salts, but I will probably not be buying them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good taste and does the job

nothing fancy, keeps you hydrated and tastes good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good product that does the job

this is good for longer or hot rides, tastes pretty good, and dissolves fast

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2017
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
tastes good and has electrolytes

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2018
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Definitely gets my electrolytes back in tack.

Have been using Fizz for over 5 years, and I swear by them. When doing extreme workouts in the heat, I will notice I get dizzy when sitting and then standing, this lets me know I am off on my electrolytes. Pop one in a glass of water and soon everything is back in order. Taste is good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2018
by mdeth1313
Cycling Enthusiast
NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
These are fantastic - I use them with vitamin water

I've been using these for years. I take them out on long rides and when it's time to refill my water bottles, I buy vitamin water - there are 2 mango flavors - add a fizz mango and you get all the electrolytes (from the fizz) with some sugar and vitamins from the vitamin water.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/4/2016
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Neato

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2017
by Princeton biker
Casual Cyclist
princeton NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
does the job and I don't mind the taste. fairly mild

Good price at BTD and the taste is okay. I think it helps on hot days to have these. I hate bonking. I want to enjoy the ride. I can see why it is important to replace electrolytes. I know I sweat buckets on hot days and this helps me a lot.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2017
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
scappoose,or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good taste and quick dissloving tablet

I like the mango and lemon lime flavors. They dissolve quickly and leave no aftertaste . Good for your longer rides where you need to replenish your electrolytes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2017
by Princeton biker
Cycling Enthusiast
princeton
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good value on BTD I think they help get me through those hot days on longer rides

I break a tablet in half and put one half in one water bottle and the other half in a 2nd water bottle. Taste is okay and I think the electrolytes are needed on those hot days when you are riding 2-3 hours.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/27/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They work

I am a heavy sweater and need lots of sodium. I put two Fizz in a water bottle and supplement with capsules. Lime Lime and Grape are my two favorite flavors. Had stomach issues with other products - but I do randonneuring, so 12-18 hours on the bike can put stress on digestion.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2014
by Anonymous
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great performance and tasting

I use it for my daily ride to hydrate - I like the taste and overall performance

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2017
by MikeMo
East Tennessee
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Grape & grapefruit are really great tasting.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2014
by Gritz
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Lemon-Lime tastes awful

I've found the Hammer Fizz to taste quite bad in comparison to Nuun. I just had a Lemon-Lime and it tasted terrible.

I cant comment on the nutritional/electrolyte content between Nuun and Hammer Fizz.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/5/2013
by Velo BMC
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
This company makes great products

This is a very good electrolyte replacement product. Just pop a tablet or two in a water bottle an you are set. The tube fits easily into a jersey pocket. I have had goods results with many of Hammer's products

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/29/2014
by chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
highly reccomended

1 tablet 2 endouralytes. nice slightly carbonated taste.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2013
by Greg D.
Cycling Enthusiast
Richland, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works well, not so sweet.

I ordered this to cut out the carbs from sugar in the average sports drink. The sweetness of powerade or gatorade almost gagged me once it had warmed up. This is not so sweet like that and is palatable while warm.

However keep in mind, you will need to replace those carbs in other ways on longer rides. Wish it came in a caffeinated version!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Trade offs

Full of electrolytie goodness at an excellent price. Lemon lime tastes like goat urine

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/8/2013
by Grant
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I wasnt a fan of these compared to Nuun

I tried these as an alternative to Nuun which I really enjoy. I like the simplicity of both brands, but these Hammer Nutrition tablets are seriously lacking in flavor. I wouldn't buy them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hydrates quickly & gives extra umph!

Don't do a ride without some of this in my bottle. Mango flavor is yummy, cheaper than buying at your local shops - thank you Bike Tires Direct!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.