Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(95 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(63)
(24)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(66%)
(25%)
(4%)
(2%)
(2%)
Reviewed 1/16/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very effective and great tasting

This are my go to on long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2023
by Diana J
Overall Rating
Worked great

18 hours of paddling and these electrolyte replacements were a vital part to my success

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2022
by Anonymous
austin TX
Overall Rating
Great electrolytes

Just like nun tablets but cheaper, I tried both the grape and lime flavors and liked both. They fizzle up / dissolve fairly quickly and taste good. I use a full tablet per water bottle but you can also break them in half if needed. Would recommend as a cheaper alternative to other brands

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great product!

Adds great flavor to water and replaces your electrolytes!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/13/2022
by SixSeven
Overall Rating
They do the job

These are not my favorite tasting electrolyte tabs on the market, but the price point and quantity per tube help offset that deduction. They don't taste bad**

I save my better tasting / pricier tabs for long endurance efforts and use these for my shorter weekly base mile efforts. I'm at 9k miles for the year so this helps with the budget toward consumables.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2022
by Bamicus
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good

Some electrolytes, but needs salt added.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/17/2021
by Old guy out west
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good hydrations

A tasty, convenient way to replace fluid and electrolytes quickly, without adding many calories. That's great if you need the former but not the latter. But if you need an energy boost on your ride, you'll need to eat something, or use an energy drink. I have a medical condition which is sensitive to dehydration, so I use this pre- and post-ride, but if I'm riding more than 1 hour, depending on conditions and how hard, I use a sports drink with carbs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2021
by Old guy out west
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good hydrations

A tasty, convenient way to replace fluid and electrolytes quickly, without adding many calories. That's great if you need the former but not the latter. But if you need an energy boost on your ride, you'll need to eat something, or use an energy drink. I have a medical condition which is sensitive to dehydration, so I use this pre- and post-ride, but if I'm riding more than 1 hour, depending on conditions and how hard, I use a sports drink with carbs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco- Peninsula
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Fantastic product

I generally use these 3-4 hours into a road bike ride on a warm day, after I already have drank 2-3 bottles of other supplement. I feel that 1 tab in each bottle deep into a long ride, really helps keep me from bonking. I highly recommend these Fizz tablets, as well as other high quality Hammer products. The Grape and Mango flavors are my favorites.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2021
by Coffeewalker
Daily Commuter
Upstate SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Palatable

I do a lot of off the grid travel, camping, on foot or bike and need something portable and not too sweet for electrolyte replenishment, this is the ticket. I like the citrus flavor best as it gives just a hint of flavor. Works wonders on the cramp prevention.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2021
by Utah
Competitive Racer
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Cheapest hydration tablets

I've used these on all my rides for years. I adjust the amount (portions of a tablet) depending on how much I think I'll sweat. I usually add a half scoop of Infinit Nutrition for rides over 3 hours. My only complaint with these is that they can make you feel a little bloated if you don't let the tablet completely dissolve and effervesce before drinking, so when I prepare it I dissolve in a little water for 10-20 minutes before adding more water or ice and capping my bottle. Then I don't have that issue. I recently found a deal on the SIS tablets which are better in my opinion, but normally much more expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/13/2022
by Geezer roadie.
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good hydrations

Similar to Nuun tabs (but was slightly cheaper): electrolyte hydration without the sugars of a lot of sports drinks. Flavor isn't intense, so goes down easy, which is OK w me. Does have Sorbitol.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2022
by KC
Oregon
Overall Rating
Good stuff, good flavors!

We love the Mango! All the flavors are good. Good value!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2022
by Bill Morris
Placerville CA
Overall Rating
Excellent Fuel

I have been using a different product (are you itchy, what do you do?). Hammer is a little better, it seems to energize me more. Be prepared for a little "carbonation," its light and will diminish over time. I don't know why they pack 13 tabs, I used 2 at a time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2022
by John
New Jersey
Overall Rating
Great electrolyte tabs

These tabs are a great addition to your water bottle on summer days.

They have a light pleasant taste. Best of all they help keep you on your bike

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/9/2022
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
29909
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Caffeine cola flavor electrolvtes and no calories

A use the cola with caffeine fizz endurolytes on the longer harder rides works well and hydrates

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammer is always good stuff

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz product is an excellent product.

I've been using it for years and I highly recommend it. Bike Tires Direct always has great pricing when it comes to Hammer nutrition.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/15/2021
by Noel G
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Yummy and prevents cramps

I love the lemon-lime, grape, and mango flavors. For me, this is the only electrolyte drink that prevents cramps. We've also discovered a non-cycling use for it: When my spouse has an upset stomach and can't keep any food or liquid down, the fizz of Endurolytes makes it the only thing palatable to them and the electrolytes in it replace what they've lost.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/4/2021
by NC
Competitive Racer
New England
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Convenient electrolyte product

These tablets are a quick, easy, and economical way to add electrolytes to your water bottles. The container makes it easy to take them with you, if you need to refill your bottles on a long ride. Great product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 28

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]