Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(73 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(47)
(19)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(64%)
(26%)
(4%)
(3%)
(3%)
Reviewed 10/15/2021
by Noel G
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Yummy and prevents cramps

I love the lemon-lime, grape, and mango flavors. For me, this is the only electrolyte drink that prevents cramps. We've also discovered a non-cycling use for it: When my spouse has an upset stomach and can't keep any food or liquid down, the fizz of Endurolytes makes it the only thing palatable to them and the electrolytes in it replace what they've lost.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/4/2021
by NC
Competitive Racer
New England
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Convenient electrolyte product

These tablets are a quick, easy, and economical way to add electrolytes to your water bottles. The container makes it easy to take them with you, if you need to refill your bottles on a long ride. Great product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/3/2021
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Mild flavors

I add Hammer fizz tabs to boost the electrolyte content of my drinks for hot rides. The flavors are mild (I tried grape and mango) so don't expect them to taste like much. Light carbonation adds nice mouth feel without upsetting my gut.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco- Peninsula
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Fantastic product

I generally use these 3-4 hours into a road bike ride on a warm day, after I already have drank 2-3 bottles of other supplement. I feel that 1 tab in each bottle deep into a long ride, really helps keep me from bonking. I highly recommend these Fizz tablets, as well as other high quality Hammer products. The Grape and Mango flavors are my favorites.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2021
by Coffeewalker
Daily Commuter
Upstate SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Palatable

I do a lot of off the grid travel, camping, on foot or bike and need something portable and not too sweet for electrolyte replenishment, this is the ticket. I like the citrus flavor best as it gives just a hint of flavor. Works wonders on the cramp prevention.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2021
by Utah
Competitive Racer
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Cheapest hydration tablets

I've used these on all my rides for years. I adjust the amount (portions of a tablet) depending on how much I think I'll sweat. I usually add a half scoop of Infinit Nutrition for rides over 3 hours. My only complaint with these is that they can make you feel a little bloated if you don't let the tablet completely dissolve and effervesce before drinking, so when I prepare it I dissolve in a little water for 10-20 minutes before adding more water or ice and capping my bottle. Then I don't have that issue. I recently found a deal on the SIS tablets which are better in my opinion, but normally much more expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2021
by Geero
Florida
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammeriffic

I have been a longtime user of a popular rival brand when it comes to electrolyte tablets. Hammer has more tablets per container at a lesser cost. The taste is different but very good and no noticeable aftertaste. Mango is the only flavor I have sampled.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammer is always good stuff

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/18/2021
by TonyP
Daily Commuter
Schaumburg, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My wife loves it and this is the best place to get the lowest price! Keep it up

My wife does not drink water enough and needs Fizz to tolerate water. She is a regular user of this product. I use it after workouts for recovery. It is simply the best product at the best price, especially on Bikes Tires Direct!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz product is an excellent product.

I've been using it for years and I highly recommend it. Bike Tires Direct always has great pricing when it comes to Hammer nutrition.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/9/2021
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
These fizzes are great

Since I started taking the Endurolyte Fizz my leg cramping problems have disappeared. I like the somewhat sour flavor of the Grapefruit. A better taste than just water. I pop one in each bottle before a ride and I am all set.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/10/2021
by GT
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
FIZZ for the win

For some reason as I've gotten older, nearing a half century, I get dehydrated easier. These are my go-to to prevent cramping due to dehydration. Grapefruit is my favorite.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
One of the best electrolye replacement tabs on the market!

As a trail runner, triathlete and cyclist, I've used many different products over the years to combat leg cramps. That is until I started using Fizz tablets. One tab per water bottle and I've been cramp free and not looking to change a thing anytime soon. They have the perfect balance of flavor and not too sweet or salty. Try them --I prefer the grape flavor!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2020
by tlr
Cycling Enthusiast
bend, or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Why would you go out without.

Anything over 3 hours, these are a staple. If you are constanly sweating and losing electrolytes, you need to be putting back in at the same rate. Do not have heavy flavor, and do not stain your reservoir.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keeps me going in the Heat

Use these at least 4 days a week during the hot weather. When I start getting leg cramps after hard efforts, I take one of these and the cramps are gone. Been using for 6 years now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
85743
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The other flavors are good, but..

The Cola is one of the most disgusting things I have ever drank. It doesn't even taste like cola, more like root beer that has gone bad!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Rey del Valle
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Doesn't dissolve

electrolytes tablets are widely available and are all generally good. The Endurolytes Fizz tablets don't completely dissolve and require a lot of shaking and stirring to break them up. I prefer the SIS tablets.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2017
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
tastes good and has electrolytes

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2020
by Anonymous
Kansas City
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quick Hydration

Excellent electrolytes, taste is not bad, price is good, I'll recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/8/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great boost of electrolytes

Great source of electrolytes that also tastes good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 36

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]