Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(64 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(40)
(17)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(63%)
(27%)
(5%)
(3%)
(3%)
Reviewed 3/18/2021
by TonyP
Daily Commuter
Schaumburg, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My wife loves it and this is the best place to get the lowest price! Keep it up

My wife does not drink water enough and needs Fizz to tolerate water. She is a regular user of this product. I use it after workouts for recovery. It is simply the best product at the best price, especially on Bikes Tires Direct!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/9/2021
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These fizzes are great

Since I started taking the Endurolyte Fizz my leg cramping problems have disappeared. I like the somewhat sour flavor of the Grapefruit. A better taste than just water. I pop one in each bottle before a ride and I am all set.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hammer is always good stuff

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz product is an excellent product.

I've been using it for years and I highly recommend it. Bike Tires Direct always has great pricing when it comes to Hammer nutrition.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
One of the best electrolye replacement tabs on the market!

As a trail runner, triathlete and cyclist, I've used many different products over the years to combat leg cramps. That is until I started using Fizz tablets. One tab per water bottle and I've been cramp free and not looking to change a thing anytime soon. They have the perfect balance of flavor and not too sweet or salty. Try them --I prefer the grape flavor!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2020
by tlr
Cycling Enthusiast
bend, or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Why would you go out without.

Anything over 3 hours, these are a staple. If you are constanly sweating and losing electrolytes, you need to be putting back in at the same rate. Do not have heavy flavor, and do not stain your reservoir.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Keeps me going in the Heat

Use these at least 4 days a week during the hot weather. When I start getting leg cramps after hard efforts, I take one of these and the cramps are gone. Been using for 6 years now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
85743
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The other flavors are good, but..

The Cola is one of the most disgusting things I have ever drank. It doesn't even taste like cola, more like root beer that has gone bad!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2020
by Anonymous
Kansas City
Overall Rating
Quick Hydration

Excellent electrolytes, taste is not bad, price is good, I'll recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Rey del Valle
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Doesn't dissolve

electrolytes tablets are widely available and are all generally good. The Endurolytes Fizz tablets don't completely dissolve and require a lot of shaking and stirring to break them up. I prefer the SIS tablets.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/8/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great boost of electrolytes

Great source of electrolytes that also tastes good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2020
by Vallah
Ny Ny
Overall Rating
They definitely replace the electrolytes that you lose while riding

The tablets gives you energy! They all so taste great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/22/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Not too sweet

Not too sweet and has minerals needed

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2020
by ChrisP
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Plop plop fizz fizz

I really like the mango flavor of these Hammer no-sugar electrolyte tablets. The fizz just makes a mess in my opinion, forcing liquid to weep out of the valve if your bottle is entirely closed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2017
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
tastes good and has electrolytes

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good e drink

Like the product as it is not loaded with sugar and light tasting. Perfect for short rides or the tube is compact enough to put in your jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2019
by flatlander cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
South Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Sometimes all you need is electrolytes ! ! Keeps me out of trouble in this hot weather !

Sometimes all you need is electrolytes ! ! Keeps me out of trouble in this hot weather !

Don't always want, or need, extra calories.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by Chip
louisiana
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammer Fizz

Love this product, works as it should work with great flavors.)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
decent flavor and good electrolyte replacement

These dissolve well and the flavor is ok. and the price is reasonable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/6/2019
by Old and In the Way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Beats leg cramps

I have been using these cramp busters for a few years. My favorite is the grapefruit flavor. I haven't had a problem with leg cramps since I started using them. If i have a cramp, these will relieve it in less than two minutes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 94

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]