FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(40 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(14)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(53%)
(35%)
(5%)
(5%)
(3%)
Reviewed 9/3/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good e drink

Like the product as it is not loaded with sugar and light tasting. Perfect for short rides or the tube is compact enough to put in your jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by Chip
louisiana
Overall Rating
Hammer Fizz

Love this product, works as it should work with great flavors.)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
decent flavor and good electrolyte replacement

These dissolve well and the flavor is ok. and the price is reasonable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/11/2019
by CV
NJ
Overall Rating
Energy

These are a staple of my training when exerting all youve got. I add 1 and a half of these tablets to my 25oz water bottle along with 1 scoop of Skratch sports powder and boom you feel rehydration running through your body ready to continue turning up the heat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Taste like Alka-Seltzer

This taste like cola flavored Alka-Seltzer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/11/2018
by Paul
Competitive Racer
MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good taste and easy on the tummy

Hammer tabs have a nice mild flavor and sit well on my stomach during long rides. They're also good for post-ride hydration and encourage me to drink more than I might otherwise (unless I feel really thirsty). Prices are fair compared to some other brands, but BTD offers bulk discounts and occasionally puts the tabs on sale.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2017
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
tastes good and has electrolytes

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2018
by Pablo
Competitive Racer
MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good taste and easy on the tummy

The Hammer fizz tabs have a nice mild flavor (I tried mango, cola, and grape), and don't cause the gastric upset I feel from other similar products. They also contain high levels of minerals like magnesium and vitamin B6, which is good if you sweat a lot or are concerned about hydration and maintaining electrolyte balance.

I just wish Hammer sold their tabs in bigger, higher count tubes like SIS or High 5. I re-use the empties for various things, but a lot of plastic still winds up in the recycling bin.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s.

These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s. Can't say whether or not they help with cramping, since I don't cramp often enough to prove they kept cramps away. They taste okay and give some salts, but I will probably not be buying them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good taste and does the job

nothing fancy, keeps you hydrated and tastes good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/4/2016
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Neato

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2018
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Definitely gets my electrolytes back in tack.

Have been using Fizz for over 5 years, and I swear by them. When doing extreme workouts in the heat, I will notice I get dizzy when sitting and then standing, this lets me know I am off on my electrolytes. Pop one in a glass of water and soon everything is back in order. Taste is good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2018
by mdeth1313
Cycling Enthusiast
NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
These are fantastic - I use them with vitamin water

I've been using these for years. I take them out on long rides and when it's time to refill my water bottles, I buy vitamin water - there are 2 mango flavors - add a fizz mango and you get all the electrolytes (from the fizz) with some sugar and vitamins from the vitamin water.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2014
by Anonymous
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great performance and tasting

I use it for my daily ride to hydrate - I like the taste and overall performance

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2017
by Princeton biker
Casual Cyclist
princeton NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
does the job and I don't mind the taste. fairly mild

Good price at BTD and the taste is okay. I think it helps on hot days to have these. I hate bonking. I want to enjoy the ride. I can see why it is important to replace electrolytes. I know I sweat buckets on hot days and this helps me a lot.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2017
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
scappoose,or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good taste and quick dissloving tablet

I like the mango and lemon lime flavors. They dissolve quickly and leave no aftertaste . Good for your longer rides where you need to replenish your electrolytes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2017
by Princeton biker
Cycling Enthusiast
princeton
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good value on BTD I think they help get me through those hot days on longer rides

I break a tablet in half and put one half in one water bottle and the other half in a 2nd water bottle. Taste is okay and I think the electrolytes are needed on those hot days when you are riding 2-3 hours.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2014
by Gritz
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Lemon-Lime tastes awful

I've found the Hammer Fizz to taste quite bad in comparison to Nuun. I just had a Lemon-Lime and it tasted terrible.

I cant comment on the nutritional/electrolyte content between Nuun and Hammer Fizz.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good product that does the job

this is good for longer or hot rides, tastes pretty good, and dissolves fast

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/5/2013
by Velo BMC
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This company makes great products

This is a very good electrolyte replacement product. Just pop a tablet or two in a water bottle an you are set. The tube fits easily into a jersey pocket. I have had goods results with many of Hammer's products

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.