Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(102 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(69)
(25)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(68%)
(25%)
(4%)
(2%)
(2%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by NC

Reviewed 10/4/2021
by NC
Competitive Racer
New England
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Convenient electrolyte product

These tablets are a quick, easy, and economical way to add electrolytes to your water bottles. The container makes it easy to take them with you, if you need to refill your bottles on a long ride. Great product.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul

Reviewed 10/3/2021
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Mild flavors

I add Hammer fizz tabs to boost the electrolyte content of my drinks for hot rides. The flavors are mild (I tried grape and mango) so don't expect them to taste like much. Light carbonation adds nice mouth feel without upsetting my gut.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bamicus

Reviewed 12/3/2022
by Bamicus
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good

Some electrolytes, but needs salt added.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JT

Reviewed 6/15/2017
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
tastes good and has electrolytes

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Geero

Reviewed 5/28/2021
by Geero
Florida
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Hammeriffic

I have been a longtime user of a popular rival brand when it comes to electrolyte tablets. Hammer has more tablets per container at a lesser cost. The taste is different but very good and no noticeable aftertaste. Mango is the only flavor I have sampled.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by KC

Reviewed 10/6/2022
by KC
Oregon
Overall Rating
Good stuff, good flavors!

We love the Mango! All the flavors are good. Good value!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by TonyP

Reviewed 3/18/2021
by TonyP
Daily Commuter
Schaumburg, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My wife loves it and this is the best place to get the lowest price! Keep it up

My wife does not drink water enough and needs Fizz to tolerate water. She is a regular user of this product. I use it after workouts for recovery. It is simply the best product at the best price, especially on Bikes Tires Direct!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Reviewed 8/26/2022
by John
New Jersey
Overall Rating
Great electrolyte tabs

These tabs are a great addition to your water bottle on summer days.

They have a light pleasant taste. Best of all they help keep you on your bike

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Old and in the way

Reviewed 2/9/2021
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
These fizzes are great

Since I started taking the Endurolyte Fizz my leg cramping problems have disappeared. I like the somewhat sour flavor of the Grapefruit. A better taste than just water. I pop one in each bottle before a ride and I am all set.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill K

Reviewed 8/9/2022
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
29909
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Caffeine cola flavor electrolvtes and no calories

A use the cola with caffeine fizz endurolytes on the longer harder rides works well and hydrates

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Grimes

Reviewed 5/4/2016
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Neato

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MTSPSU

Reviewed 10/6/2020
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
One of the best electrolye replacement tabs on the market!

As a trail runner, triathlete and cyclist, I've used many different products over the years to combat leg cramps. That is until I started using Fizz tablets. One tab per water bottle and I've been cramp free and not looking to change a thing anytime soon. They have the perfect balance of flavor and not too sweet or salty. Try them --I prefer the grape flavor!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by tlr

Reviewed 10/2/2020
by tlr
Cycling Enthusiast
bend, or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Why would you go out without.

Anything over 3 hours, these are a staple. If you are constanly sweating and losing electrolytes, you need to be putting back in at the same rate. Do not have heavy flavor, and do not stain your reservoir.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by William.Lonergan

Reviewed 5/6/2022
by William.Lonergan
Jamaica,N.Y
Overall Rating
Good pick me up at half ride

You get a nice boost when used in 16oz of water at half ride , also lemon lime is real good try it fizz it

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/29/2014
by Anonymous
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great performance and tasting

I use it for my daily ride to hydrate - I like the taste and overall performance

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by trekdeerslayer

Reviewed 6/27/2020
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keeps me going in the Heat

Use these at least 4 days a week during the hot weather. When I start getting leg cramps after hard efforts, I take one of these and the cramps are gone. Been using for 6 years now.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/24/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
85743
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The other flavors are good, but..

The Cola is one of the most disgusting things I have ever drank. It doesn't even taste like cola, more like root beer that has gone bad!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gritz

Reviewed 7/9/2014
by Gritz
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Lemon-Lime tastes awful

I've found the Hammer Fizz to taste quite bad in comparison to Nuun. I just had a Lemon-Lime and it tasted terrible.

I cant comment on the nutritional/electrolyte content between Nuun and Hammer Fizz.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rey del Valle

Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Rey del Valle
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Doesn't dissolve

electrolytes tablets are widely available and are all generally good. The Endurolytes Fizz tablets don't completely dissolve and require a lot of shaking and stirring to break them up. I prefer the SIS tablets.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Velo BMC

Reviewed 12/5/2013
by Velo BMC
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This company makes great products

This is a very good electrolyte replacement product. Just pop a tablet or two in a water bottle an you are set. The tube fits easily into a jersey pocket. I have had goods results with many of Hammer's products

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 07

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]