Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(38 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(33)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(87%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(3%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 1/20/2012
by MJCYLCIST
Cycling Enthusiast
Foothills, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Minimize cramps and prolong edurance

I usually complete 3 long rides a week any where from 70 to 80 miles a ride, and then complete some short fast rides (30 miles) on the alternate days. The enduralytes have helped me from cramping (bonking) and I have definitely felt and increase in my performanc4.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2010
by Rico
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Endurolytes work as advertised - believe it

In a market full of "snake oil", Endurolytes are the real-deal. They eliminated my cramping problems on longer events and training rides. I also feel much fresh at the end of a long, hot event or ride, when taking Endurolytes...hard to believe, but quite true. I take 1 per hour, and that works for me.

This is one supplement that works as advertised--and not too expensive, either.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/30/2009
by Ken R
Competitive Racer
Orlando
Value Rating
Overall Rating
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
This STUFF works!

I am a triathlete that competes in sprint, Olympic, and Half Ironman Tri's. I just started using the Endurolytes the past few months ad find that they really work. My workouts have improved by leaps and bounds while training in 97 degree Florida heat and Humidity. My heart rate stays much lower by 20 beats and my overall endurance has extended with much less fatigue and pain during my workouts. Well worth giving it a try. My tip... stay ahead of your curve. DO NOT get to your red line. Keep ahead by taking the product BEFORE you get into fatigue meltdown.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/6/2021
by Whitey
Eastern Oregon desert
Overall Rating
1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
I love your product but had a bad experience.

I use endurolytes in the summer when I am working outside and sweating a lot. They keep me from getting a headache from the sun and feeling sick. I don't exercise for fun, so don't need them in the winter, but they are a lifesaver in the summer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/21/2017
by CycleRod
Cycling Enthusiast
Kennewick, WA
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great way to stop and prevent leg cramps

I borrowed Endurolyte capsules from a friend to finish a ride when my legs were cramping so severely I had previously stopped pedaling. I now use them on all rides over 4 hours to prevent leg cramps.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/16/2019
by Bennet
Ann Arbor
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammer makes a good product.

I often get cramps, even when I drink enough. It's easy to just take two tablets before I head out and two more when I come back. This has reduced my cramping significantly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/2/2015
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Endurolytes have become a permanent part of my routine to minimize cramping while cycling.

I started using Endurolytes after a bad leg cramping episode on a metric ride a few years ago. I've since started using them for all rides over 35 miles and after intense trainer & indoor rowing workouts. Electrolyte maintenance is important for endurance efforts.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2015
by Rob
Suisun, Ca
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This product helped me complete the Tour of CA alps aka Death Ride

2 capsules every hour along with hydration. I usually have one water bottle of cytomax and one with water.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
the desert, AZ
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Replacing electrolytes necessary when riding in desert heat

I rely on Hammer Endurolytes to help me cope with Sonoran Desert heat. I work diligently at hydration to avoid cramps, but my insurance is this product. I use it to replace electrolytes on rides longer than two hours when the temperature is high. We have many triple-digit temperature days, I leave early to ride, but the bike computer still shows the temperature when I am riding goes above 100 degrees regularly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2014
by Rlx88
Fairfield, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Helped me prevent cramps on this years death ride!

The two pills every hour worked perfect. If you weigh more might need 3-4 per hour. Best to try out on your training ride first.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent Product from Outstanding Supplier

Consistent service on an excellent natural electrolyte supplement

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2018
by Mike C
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
consistent item I carry on all rides over 2 hours

this product helps me avoid leg cramps on hot days, when I take 2 every 1-2 hours, I use empty tic tac containers to enable me to replenish one handed while riding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/10/2018
by Jane
Casual Cyclist
Central California
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The Endurolytes capsules aren't just for cycle enthusiasts, they're for everyone!

My husband is nearly 60 and he is a Land Survivor works outside year round on all types of terrain and all kinds of weather. He often relies on his endurolytes capsules to replenish what he's depleted while working hard. They help tremendously to prevent or help alleviate cramping and muscle spasms during the night. We by them 2 or 3 bottles at a time. I've used them too and recommend them to anyone who suffers from muscle cramps, spasms or Charley-Horse pains. And by the way, they work very fast!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/3/2018
by Anonymous
Piitsburgh
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Help get you through a tough ride

First tried these during the Horribly Hilly 100 ride in Wisconsin in the summer. Although it is difficult to prove these work, when I use them during a tough hot ride I dont get cramps. Thats good enough for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/16/2019
by Bennet
Ann Arbor
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammwr makes a good product

I often get cramps, even when I drink enough. It's easy to just take two tablets before I head out and two more when I come back. This has reduced my cramping significantly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Niceville, FL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good source of electrolytes.

I use Endurolytes while riding to keep my electrolytes up, especially on warm days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Niceville, FL
Overall Rating
Good source of electrolytes.

I use Endurolytes while riding to keep my electrolytes up, especially on warm days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/2/2011
by roadgalatin
Competitive Racer
Kansas
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Hammer Endurolytes-Time to end the cramping

I was experiencing cramping on the bike after several hours. I decided to try this product and was suprised from the first time I used them. If you are an endurance athlete and suffering from cramps this product is the way to go!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 86

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]