Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(35 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(31)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/10/2019
by Phil W
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Indiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Avoid Cramping!

On hot, humid summer days, I take an Endurolyte capsule before a ride, after each hour of riding, and when I finish my ride. So far, cramping has been eliminated for me. However, results may vary with each individual.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/3/2019
by Ultracycler
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Endurolytes Work !!!

When cycling , especially in hot weather, I always carry and use Endurolytes. I take 2 every hour to prevent cramps. I also continue to take 2 an hour for many hours after I stop riding. They have helped to prevent my legs from cramping , in the middle of the night. I can not ride, in the Florida Summer without them. I have been buying them for many years from BTD because of their great quantity pricing. Best price that I can find for them anywhere.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2019
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product

I take this product before I go to bed. It keeps me from having cramps in my legs. Works wonderfully.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/27/2018
by Buline
Competitive Racer
Southwest Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A must for long rides!

Hammer Endurolytes are a must for those long endurance rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2018
by Stephen
Competitive Racer
West tisbury ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best inventory and service

Always great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Must need for endurance rides and racing

I take 2 every hour to keep cramps away. These pills are easy to take and much easier then mixing up fluids. A must of longer rides and racing

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
vancouver wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
good product

use them after a long ride prevents cramps and restless leg syndrome.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2014
by bumpermeat
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Seem to work as advertised

I bought these to try when BTD was out of stock on Sportlegs. The effect - to my judgement - is subtle, but they appear to function as advertised, and they're cheaper than the Sportlegs. I still prefer the Sportlegs, as those capsules seem to do a better job fighting fatigue and helping recovery, but you have to take more, so the cost on a per ride basis is higher.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great stuff

I've been using Endurolytes for years both off and on the bike. The stuff works quickly and as advertised.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/27/2017
by bc2
Seattle area
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I Always have these on hand

Endurolytes are an excellent means of maintaining electrolite levels to avoid reduced performance or cramps. I always have some either in my jersey pocket or in my hydration pack during long rides. My wife uses them regularly for restless leg.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/10/2013
by Biker55
Cycling Enthusiast
Stafford, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good replenisher and no more leg cramps

Use this when riding road and mountain bikes to help replenish and it keeps me from getting the leg cramps I used to get. I use this while golfing also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keep the cramps away

I rely on these to keep the cramps at bay on long rides on hot days. Indispensable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2013
by Christie
Cycling Enthusiast
Burbank, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
A must for long rides in hot weather.

These seem to help prevent cramping if taken as directed on hot days. I prefer these to sweet sport drinks which usually don't agree with me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/4/2013
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They work!

I live in an area with very hot, humid summers and often suffer bad post-workout headaches and muscle cramps. I started taking Endurolytes before and after rides, and sometimes before bed on really hot days. I feel noticeably less crummy after hard rides, and the headaches have gone away. If you sweat a lot, I strongly recommend Endurolytes or some other comparable electrolyte supplement.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/27/2013
by B-Man
Cycling Enthusiast
St Charles Mo
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great electrolytes supplement.

Take them on every ride to make sure I stay hydrated.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/5/2012
by chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good product

having electrolytes in capsule form allows you to regulate your intake based upon the work level and heat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2012
by KayDeeElle
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
They really work and work well!

I am prone to leg cramps after 70 or so miles in the 100 degree plus weather in which we often ride. I now take an Endurolyte at the beginning of a ride and then about one an hour while riding. They keep my cramps away.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2012
by hilltopper
Competitive Racer
new jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
perfect

i cramp bad... taken consistently during hot weather riding in conjunction with massive fluid intake stays off the leg cramps very well

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/20/2012
by MJCYLCIST
Cycling Enthusiast
Foothills, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Minimize cramps and prolong edurance

I usually complete 3 long rides a week any where from 70 to 80 miles a ride, and then complete some short fast rides (30 miles) on the alternate days. The enduralytes have helped me from cramping (bonking) and I have definitely felt and increase in my performanc4.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2010
by Rico
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Endurolytes work as advertised - believe it

In a market full of "snake oil", Endurolytes are the real-deal. They eliminated my cramping problems on longer events and training rides. I also feel much fresh at the end of a long, hot event or ride, when taking Endurolytes...hard to believe, but quite true. I take 1 per hour, and that works for me.

This is one supplement that works as advertised--and not too expensive, either.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 74