FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(25 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(20)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(16%)
(4%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/16/2018
by Stephen
Competitive Racer
West tisbury ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best inventory and service

Always great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Must need for endurance rides and racing

I take 2 every hour to keep cramps away. These pills are easy to take and much easier then mixing up fluids. A must of longer rides and racing

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
vancouver wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good product

use them after a long ride prevents cramps and restless leg syndrome.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2018
by Anson
Portland
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works sometimes

Used about half of the bottle so far, can honestly say they have fought off cramps a few times but other times it seems to not help very much. I run hot so I take double the dosage most days. This is the first anticramp product Ive tried so cant really compare it to other products.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/27/2017
by bc2
Seattle area
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I Always have these on hand

Endurolytes are an excellent means of maintaining electrolite levels to avoid reduced performance or cramps. I always have some either in my jersey pocket or in my hydration pack during long rides. My wife uses them regularly for restless leg.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2014
by bumpermeat
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Seem to work as advertised

I bought these to try when BTD was out of stock on Sportlegs. The effect - to my judgement - is subtle, but they appear to function as advertised, and they're cheaper than the Sportlegs. I still prefer the Sportlegs, as those capsules seem to do a better job fighting fatigue and helping recovery, but you have to take more, so the cost on a per ride basis is higher.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/10/2013
by Biker55
Cycling Enthusiast
Stafford, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good replenisher and no more leg cramps

Use this when riding road and mountain bikes to help replenish and it keeps me from getting the leg cramps I used to get. I use this while golfing also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keep the cramps away

I rely on these to keep the cramps at bay on long rides on hot days. Indispensable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2013
by Christie
Cycling Enthusiast
Burbank, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
A must for long rides in hot weather.

These seem to help prevent cramping if taken as directed on hot days. I prefer these to sweet sport drinks which usually don't agree with me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/4/2013
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They work!

I live in an area with very hot, humid summers and often suffer bad post-workout headaches and muscle cramps. I started taking Endurolytes before and after rides, and sometimes before bed on really hot days. I feel noticeably less crummy after hard rides, and the headaches have gone away. If you sweat a lot, I strongly recommend Endurolytes or some other comparable electrolyte supplement.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/27/2013
by B-Man
Cycling Enthusiast
St Charles Mo
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great electrolytes supplement.

Take them on every ride to make sure I stay hydrated.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/5/2012
by chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good product

having electrolytes in capsule form allows you to regulate your intake based upon the work level and heat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2012
by KayDeeElle
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
They really work and work well!

I am prone to leg cramps after 70 or so miles in the 100 degree plus weather in which we often ride. I now take an Endurolyte at the beginning of a ride and then about one an hour while riding. They keep my cramps away.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2012
by hilltopper
Competitive Racer
new jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
perfect

i cramp bad... taken consistently during hot weather riding in conjunction with massive fluid intake stays off the leg cramps very well

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/20/2012
by MJCYLCIST
Cycling Enthusiast
Foothills, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Minimize cramps and prolong edurance

I usually complete 3 long rides a week any where from 70 to 80 miles a ride, and then complete some short fast rides (30 miles) on the alternate days. The enduralytes have helped me from cramping (bonking) and I have definitely felt and increase in my performanc4.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2010
by Rico
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Endurolytes work as advertised - believe it

In a market full of "snake oil", Endurolytes are the real-deal. They eliminated my cramping problems on longer events and training rides. I also feel much fresh at the end of a long, hot event or ride, when taking Endurolytes...hard to believe, but quite true. I take 1 per hour, and that works for me.

This is one supplement that works as advertised--and not too expensive, either.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/30/2009
by Ken R
Competitive Racer
Orlando
Value Rating
Overall Rating
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
This STUFF works!

I am a triathlete that competes in sprint, Olympic, and Half Ironman Tri's. I just started using the Endurolytes the past few months ad find that they really work. My workouts have improved by leaps and bounds while training in 97 degree Florida heat and Humidity. My heart rate stays much lower by 20 beats and my overall endurance has extended with much less fatigue and pain during my workouts. Well worth giving it a try. My tip... stay ahead of your curve. DO NOT get to your red line. Keep ahead by taking the product BEFORE you get into fatigue meltdown.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/10/2018
by Jane
Casual Cyclist
Central California
Overall Rating
The Endurolytes capsules aren't just for cycle enthusiasts, they're for everyone!

My husband is nearly 60 and he is a Land Survivor works outside year round on all types of terrain and all kinds of weather. He often relies on his endurolytes capsules to replenish what he's depleted while working hard. They help tremendously to prevent or help alleviate cramping and muscle spasms during the night. We by them 2 or 3 bottles at a time. I've used them too and recommend them to anyone who suffers from muscle cramps, spasms or Charley-Horse pains. And by the way, they work very fast!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/3/2018
by Anonymous
Piitsburgh
Overall Rating
Help get you through a tough ride

First tried these during the Horribly Hilly 100 ride in Wisconsin in the summer. Although it is difficult to prove these work, when I use them during a tough hot ride I dont get cramps. Thats good enough for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/21/2017
by CycleRod
Cycling Enthusiast
Kennewick, WA
Overall Rating
Great way to stop and prevent leg cramps

I borrowed Endurolyte capsules from a friend to finish a ride when my legs were cramping so severely I had previously stopped pedaling. I now use them on all rides over 4 hours to prevent leg cramps.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.