Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
GU Roctane Drink Mix (24 Servings)

GURoctane Drink Mix (24 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/10/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Rocket Fuel

Best sugar drink in the world. Simply nothing better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/14/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Omaha, NE
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Flavor is pretty good and no problems with digesting 750 ml over an hour.

Like that it has caffeine. For this class of product, the taste is better than Skratch, but I like both. Not bad price for what you get. I can drink a bottle per hour plus some chews with no issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Simply the best predrink

Rocket fuel in your bottles!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/5/2020
by Anonymous
st Louis
Overall Rating
Great product!

My go to on bike fuel

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/21/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
The Monkey's Eyebrows.

The best endurance energy drink on the market. Helps me crush Flint Hills gravel all day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/5/2019
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
This stuff works. Lasting performance.

Love the GU line of products. I use Roctane gels and powders for most rides over 3 hours. It has everything I need. All I do is worry about drinking water (as needed), as I go.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/2/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Top Fuel

Rocket fuel in a canister. Crush hills. Feel no pain. Do it again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great product- makes all the difference on a long ride

A little spendy, unless you can get it on sale... but its a greatfast fuel for rides over 3 hours, exactly what your muscles need. I use this form (more affordable than the packets), and mix with water into a 6oz Hammer Flask, then carry 2 or 3 flasks with me as needed. Makes it very easy to consume on the go. Just need a shot every 30 minutes along with water. If I have enough, Ive never bonked with it. Im using Tropical Fruit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by Roldy
los angeles
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
10

Nice product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2017
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent nutrition for looong rides.

Has a good blend of maltose and fructose so it isn't overly sweet. Mixes well with water on a ride, just drop it in and shape it up. I have been using both the caffeinated and regular, both are great for long rides when you need calories and electrolyte replacement.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 77