Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
GU Energy Gels (Box of 8)

GUEnergy Gels (Box of 8)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/14/2022
by Matthew
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My personal favorite gel brand.

I like both the Tri-Berry and the Blackberry flavors of Gu. I take them along with my caramel rice cakes from Albertsons grocery store to stay nourished during long rides and prevent bonking when I am 20 miles from home. The Gu gels taste great and seem to provide much needed energy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/29/2022
by Matthew
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My personal favorite gel brand.

Good stuff! I personally like the Tri-Berry and the Jet Blackberry flavors. I never go on on a ride without these and a zip-loc bag of rice cakes tucked in my jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NorCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Tasty and flavorful

Hit the spot and very flavorful to give you that little extra

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
GU gels

These are best on the tummy and tasty at the same time

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2021
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Emporia, KS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Deal-Tasty

Super good deal on sale. And taste great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome Results

Tastes great

Alert to perform well after 90 miles to go 35 more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/2/2021
by Brentlr
Cycling Enthusiast
Tualatin, OR
Overall Rating
Taste Great

I enjoy the taste and look forward to using on longer rides

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2018
by Vitae Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego ,OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good GU

I have been using GU products for years and still like them better than most of the other brands. Great for an energy boost on a long ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/13/2020
by Michael M
Portland
Overall Rating
Buy these goos

The chocolate and birthday cake flavors taste like frosting and Im here for it. Get these and crush some segments.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 73

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]