Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Giro Bravo Gel Glove

GiroBravo Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(2)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(22%)
(56%)
(11%)
(0%)
(11%)
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by jrasero
Cycling Enthusiast
Bronx, New York
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Really comfortable gloves at a great price that fit my hands

I have pretty small hands but these gloves in a size small fit me perfectly. The gloves should be a little tight to begin with but will break in after a ride or so. You can find cheaper gloves but those tend to be pretty shoddy in construction and most of the time don't have gel inserts. I find these gloves to be really comfortable while providing protection. Like most cycling apparel was in a delicate bag and air dry since they can get kind of rank after a bunch of rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/20/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, oh
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great gloves - favorites

These are great gloves which have the right padding in the right places for riding. The only negative thing is that the black palms run black water all over the place when you wash them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/19/2019
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gloves Fit Nice

The gloves fit nice and have appropriate padding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/26/2019
by Erin McBride
Eureka, Ca
Overall Rating
Gonna buy again

I love this glove and have had a pair for 3 years! Its time they get replaced but only because I cycle a lot in the sun and they are a bit faded and the gel is worn some. They still fit well and have held together excellently! I wash them on cold after each ride and hang them to dry. I ride over a thousand miles a year and this pair get used most of my rides but about 3 months. Im here now buying a second pair!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Redwood City, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I didn't receive the gloves I ordered

I've ordered from a few different places and have received the wrong gloves each time. I ordered an older version, and that is the one I wanted but each time did not receive. Both companies offered a partial refund if I kept the gloves. So now I have 2 pairs I don't want and am still looking for the ones I do want. It's a hassle to return things, and I wish these companies would make sure their descriptions were accurate.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/30/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Comfortable, well-fitting

Good-looking gloves that fit well and are comfortable on the bike. They may not be the most durable, since I am seeing some signs of the fabric tearing near the velcro closure after a few weeks of use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/6/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I bought these to compare with the Pearl Izumi Men's select glove. They were inferior to that glove, so I returned them.

I returned them because the Pearl Izumi Men's Select glove was much better and about the same price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lubbock, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good fit

use the fit guide to get the nerve gap in the correct position, I previously

used the size one higher and after a while it became loose and nerve gap was in the wrong position.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2019
by Brad
Olympia
Overall Rating
Average glove

Decent fit and I like the pull tab at the wrist. Average comfort.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 28