Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Giro Bravo Gel Glove

GiroBravo Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(10)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(36%)
(36%)
(18%)
(7%)
(4%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 5/6/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I bought these to compare with the Pearl Izumi Men's select glove. They were inferior to that glove, so I returned them.

I returned them because the Pearl Izumi Men's Select glove was much better and about the same price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lubbock, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
good fit

use the fit guide to get the nerve gap in the correct position, I previously

used the size one higher and after a while it became loose and nerve gap was in the wrong position.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2022
Cycling Enthusiast
Jupiter, Fl
Overall Rating
Giro gel gloves fit well (true to size) and wear well.

Have used Giro gel gloves for years and keep coming back. Fit true to size

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Nice fit

Nice fit, and comfortable to wear. The padding is average however the ease of putting them on and forgetting they are there make them a winner for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Seriously too small!

Over the years, I've owned several brands (and many pairs) of cycling gloves, including another model of Giro's. I have smaller hands than many men, so I normally wear a medium in other brands; however, from the previous Giro gloves I've owned, I needed a large size in their gloves so that's what I ordered. This pair was STILL too small. While I can get them on, it almost takes a pair of needle-nose pliers to remove them!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating
Light weight good looking glove

Men's large fits me just right with all other gloves. These are too tight. I ripped one taking them off the first time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2019
by Brad
Olympia
Overall Rating
Average glove

Decent fit and I like the pull tab at the wrist. Average comfort.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2020
by wabiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham,Wa.
Overall Rating
fits well good padding.

Good short finger glove fits well with good padding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 48

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]