Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Garmin Edge Quarter Turn Bike Mount

GarminEdge Quarter Turn Bike Mount(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(34 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(28)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(82%)
(15%)
(0%)
(3%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by JH

Reviewed 10/6/2023
by JH
Portland OR
Overall Rating
Garmin Bike Mount

For a minimal mount, gives mounting options not available on �hard� mounts. Well made, mounting bands seem sturdy. Good mounting option for the price.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jeff

Reviewed 8/13/2021
by Jeff
St Louis MO
Overall Rating
Simple to install

Two to a pack. Very easy to install. Very secure.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/19/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Garmin Bike Mounts work great

Additional mounts for my other bikes so I don't have to move from one bike to another...love that they come 2 in a pack....thums up!!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jim H

Reviewed 4/25/2022
by Jim H
Glen Ellyn,IL
Overall Rating
Go to computer mount for rental bike

I use these for when I rent a bike while traveling/vacationing. They are versatile and fit every handlebar or stem out there and if I forget to remove it when I return the bike its not a big loss.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/2/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Does what is says on the tin

Excellent for quick mounts and dismounts of the Garmin. Also a very low profile. Finally this can be used to mount on the bars, stem or even top tube.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul

Reviewed 3/23/2015
by Paul
Kansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Simple product easy to use

Mount easily

Moves to second bike. Versatile and inexpensive device to hold your garmin

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/16/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Myers, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Just like the original. Works great!

Easy to attach mounts. Felt secure. Works great!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by sbrguy

Reviewed 10/13/2014
by sbrguy
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
GArmin Universal mounts for people who love the same bike computer

This iswhat you need after you have gone through the brain drain to get your bike computer just right. I'm a big fan of the Garmin 1000 and have all the fields picked out. Now I can swap it between different bikes on the fly. I can travel and these o-rings are about 2 seconds away from being off to race.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by metmanswd

Reviewed 4/24/2014
by metmanswd
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The best for stem Garmin mount

Always a great deal and quick shipping from BikeTiresDirect. Have this mount on all three of my bikes (road single, road tandem and MTB) for my Garmin 500. Quick mount/dismount and super sturdy...tool-less install.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by S. Straus

Reviewed 4/24/2014
by S. Straus
Competitive Racer
Santa Fe, NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
This mount works great, installs just about anywhere in seconds and won't weigh down your bike.

There's nothing to not like about this mount, it works. Holds your Garmin Edge over any terrain on just about any tube or stem on your bike. I have used this mount on road bikes and mountain bikes and have never had a problem with one.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Born2Roam

Reviewed 4/18/2014
by Born2Roam
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, IN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Convenient and secure

I bought the Touring Plus and it wouldn't fit the mounts for my old Edge 305, so I bought extra mounts. The Touring Plus came with two, so I now have mounts for the bikes on which I'll use the new model. Compared to the old mount style this one is easier to use and easier to adapt to stem and handlebar use (no rubber backing plate to rotate). I like the O-rings and prefer them to zip ties, but question whether another source will have replacements. Garmin is emphatic that you use only their O-rings or others made of the same materials.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dirt&SnowGuy

Reviewed 1/2/2014
by Dirt&SnowGuy
Cycling Enthusiast
Eden Prairie, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Two, two, two mounts in one

Garmin could gouge on the price of these but they don't, in fact, there are two mounts included when I was only expecting one. Good news for those of us with, ah, er, 5 bikes. Kind of an ugly mount idea but alternate options are considerably more expensive and much larger. It does the job with plenty of flexibility.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MW

Reviewed 2/1/2022
by MW
Cycling Enthusiast
Canada
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Handy to attach Garmin tail light to saddle bag or items to handlebars!

Super handy accessory to give you more mounting options for your Garmin products. I was able to mount my Varia tail light to my saddle bag with this. Fantastic!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WSCyclist

Reviewed 12/22/2019
by WSCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A great accessory for your Garmin

With only one Garmin unit (they are expensive) and multiple bikes and frequent bike rentals on tours these mounts are a real time saver. They can be a bit tight to put on the first time, but not too bad and are fairly quick. Once on, they don't require any effort or time setting up for a ride. The versatility on rental bikes is especially important in that I can always take my Garmin unit along and enjoy my own programmed information set on rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/9/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sunnyvale CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Garmin Edge Quarter met perfectly my expectations

Bought these to use with a wahoo Bolt. Just needs to cut a little bit of the plastic to make it fit and it works perfectly fine. Mount on the stem is perfect.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dr Bob

Reviewed 3/19/2021
by Dr Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
PNW
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy, inexpensive Edge mount

Use this with Edge 130 and it works great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NVCycler

Reviewed 3/11/2021
by NVCycler
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Soloution

this is a simple solution fo a frequent issue of securing your Garmin computer to the stem or handlebar. It is the cheap option and it works.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Norm

Reviewed 12/21/2020
by Norm
Cycling Enthusiast
Berkeley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The Garmin bike mount is quick to use and works well, does not loosen or come off easily while riding.

I use this on several bikes, it easily transfers from one bike to anther. On some handlebars the rubber bands can be tricky to adjust right, but the multiple sizes fixes this issue

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by acmcguir

Reviewed 8/28/2017
by acmcguir
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quick and easy

Had this mount on two other bikes and have nothing but praise for them. So after adding two more bikes to the barn, needed ability to transfer Garmin between them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by rs7trout

Reviewed 11/22/2013
by rs7trout
Cycling Enthusiast
Carlsbad, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great mount for Garmin 810

I have one of these on all my bikes--so easy to take the 810 on and off!!!

And the 810 is pretty cool!!!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]