Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Garmin Edge Quarter Turn Bike Mount

GarminEdge Quarter Turn Bike Mount(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(29 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(23)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(79%)
(17%)
(0%)
(3%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 5/16/2013
by Shazini
Cycling Enthusiast
CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product for people with Many Bikes

I have 10 Bikes so I need this devise on all my bikes it works well and it is not expensive

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/26/2012
by motoricker
Competitive Racer
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Standard mount for Garmin Edge 500

Just like the factory original. I have three bikes so I needed another. Works good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/16/2022
by John jennings
Beaverton
Overall Rating
Great value

Had a Garman bike computer for many years. Mount started slipping due to age. This was the exact replacement at a fair price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/19/2022
by John jennings
Beaverton
Overall Rating
Great value

Had a Garman bike computer for many years. Mount started slipping due to age. This was the exact replacement at a fair price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2014
by SoCal Dan
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
Overall Rating
An inexpensive alternative

Same as what is shipped with the unit. $5 a mount compared to $40.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/7/2018
by Karl
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri
Overall Rating
Get one for every bike you use!

Like many Garmin Edge users I have several bikes (who's counting). Two complete mounts at this price allows me to leave a mount on less frequently used bikes. No need to move a mount or not having a mount and carrying your Edge in a jersey pocket.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/6/2013
by photomon65
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A nice mount for Garmin computers

works great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pretty good design

Holds your Garmin much better then the old Garmin design. If you race or go on real bumpy rides I would add a zipp tie to keep it more secure.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2012
by Tony
pHILLY
Overall Rating
3 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Better mounting systems exist

Very easy to get the mount onto the bike, very easy to twist the unit onto the mount. The problem the idiots at Garmin did not address is that the buttons are on the sides so when you push the button you tend to twist the whole thing out of the mount. They need top-mounted buttons or a differnent bike mount.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 84

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]