Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Garmin Cadence Sensor 2

GarminCadence Sensor 2(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(42%)
(58%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/10/2020
by Jefeprimo
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Garmin, the best and then the rest

Another sensor which just works ! Simple as that

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2020
by SFbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Lexington, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A nice addition

If you have a Garmin bike computer, this cadence sensor is a nice addition. The two work well together, as they should, and its nice to have a "tachometer" to go along with the speed and distance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/20/2020
by Ron
Cycling Enthusiast
Ann Arbor, MI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Needed another one

Like most of us, one bike is never enough. I bought this so I could avoid the constant swapping of sensors from one bike to another.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/23/2020
by nobarney98
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job

Using this on my bike that I use on the wind trainer, & connecting it to my Forerunner 245. It's accurate, & it's real time. Can't really ask more than that. Easy to install.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/23/2020
by nobarney98
Competitive Racer
boston, ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
does the job

Easy to install, accurate, & real time. I use this on my bike that I use for intervals on the wind trainer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/27/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Jackson, WY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works just like it should

Use it for training at an even cadence

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/10/2020
by bleckb
Competitive Racer
Spokane, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
counts pedal strokes!

Works well with my Garmin 520 Plus. I have one on my indoor trainer bike and one on my outdoor road machine. Seeing the cadence numbers helps me get back up to speed when I get distracted or slack off. It's a great motivator for me, especially when coupled with power numbers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2019
by Mlb Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Melbourne, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Works pretty well

It tells the cadence. Sometimes I have issues with it pair where I have to unpair it and re-pair it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/18/2019
by KC Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City, MO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Replacement for a lost - then found smashed - part

I needed to replace my original sensor that had fallen off my crank and gotten smashed on the road. The new one integrated into my system with no problems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/16/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
works fine

connects to Garmin computers and phones simply

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by ChrisB
Competitive Racer
Philadelphia ,PA
Overall Rating
Upgraded cadence sensor now with Bluetooth capability

Upgraded to this new Garmin Cadence sensor 2 as this new version has bluetooth which makes it compatible with Zwift. Works seamlessly with my Garmin Edge 1000 when riding outside and pairs quickly with Zwift for indoor training. I prefer this Garmin cadence sensor over the wahoo fitness as the Garmin provides a more accurate and consistent reading.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great entry level device

Great first step if you�re not sure if you want to pay out big money for a power meter.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 20