Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Fizik Tempo Microtex Bondcush 3mm Bar Tape

FizikTempo Microtex Bondcush 3mm Bar Tape(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(82%)
(9%)
(0%)
(9%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/24/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Does what it should

Not a really tacky wrap, but gives a nice firm feeling with just a little bit of cushion. Works really well with gloves in the Texas heat. Takes a little strength to get it to stretch and sit right, but well worth the effort and gives a more classic look.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2020
by NC biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Wilson, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice grip on the bike, but difficult to put on.

Was more difficult than other bar tape to apply. I didn't compare measurements, but it seemed it was shorter than tape I've used in the past. And, it has a cover strip that you have to pull off for the entire roll, which just makes it a bit messier when applying yourself. Once on the bike, the grip was fine and there's plenty of cushion. But, with some many other tapes out there, I'll avoid Fizik take in the future.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2020
by ryan077
Casual Cyclist
Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works great Looks great

Works great Looks great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/31/2019
by billeebob
Casual Cyclist
valdosta
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Good Stuff

I used the Bar Tape to wrap a Lexus Steering Wheel. I like it so much , I am ordering another box. This time I am going to wrap with No Overlap but with tight seams.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/21/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Fizik bar tape is my bar tape of choice

I wrap my own bars and always chose Fizik

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/14/2019
by TiBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My new favorite

Prefer a thick wrap, even with this product I use a 1.8mm tape underneath it on the drop section of the bars, and then just this tape once I'm past the shifters. Really like the Microtex for durability & cleaning. Plenty of length, even with the excess required for the double-wrap section.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Tape

Love it, went on very easy. Has the feel I like, durable!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/12/2019
by Anonymous
Denver, Co
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great long lasting bar tape

The best white bar tape that can be cleaned and stays white

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
My favorite non-leather bar tape

Attractive, reasonably priced, easy to wrap, and comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2019
by Napaguy
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to wrap

Very easy to wrap, design is classic. We'll see how they last but the tape feels like it's vey tough.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2019
by Sweeper Brotherland
Casual Cyclist
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great Tape - super comfy grip and plenty of extra if you mess up the wrap!

Love the grip and the color fits quite nicely with my theme.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 59