FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Fizik Klik Seat Bag

FizikKlik Seat Bag(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(50%)
(17%)
(0%)
(8%)
(25%)
Reviewed 11/8/2018
by Enrique lipp
Riverside CA
Overall Rating
Seat bag

Well, it fits just fine and my tools and tube are in...!

In general is a nice size bag !!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/15/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The pivot hinge breaks

I had the previous version until the hinge broke. The bag was okay until then, though it would bounce more than similar bags. I have since learned from others that the hinge is a problem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/23/2018
by Janie
Cycling Enthusiast
mountains
Value Rating
Overall Rating
new design

have had the previous design for years (opens at the end) . love it. somebody HAD to change that. now I will have to remove the bag to access my tools, tubes, etc. (side opening). really, really like the clip in design, but not the side opening. my old one has been trouble free, i'm sure this one will be the same. IF IT WORKS DON'T FIX IT!!!! I should have looked closer at the photo, but still would have bought it

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/12/2017
by Jeffd
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good seat bag to use with a Fizik seat

I have had zero issues with this bag. you need to tighten the hinge to keep it from swinging but otherwise I have had no problems. Will only fit a Fizik seat with the ICS Clip System.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/9/2017
by Jason
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Warning, not secure. Falls off saddle mount.

This version does not work as well as the previous generation of ICS mount bags.

After 2 rides the bag fell of in noisy traffic somewhere, so I didn't hear it drop. Went back to look but never found it. Lost $50 worth of equipment.

Used the previous generation Fizik bag for years with no issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2017
by lowco2
Competitive Racer
Reno, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works great with my dropper post

I always like having some basic tools and a tube no matter when I ride, so having a seat bag is great. But I also love my dropper post. Most bags somewhat interfere with the dropper, but this solves that problem as it stays completely clear of the action of the dropper. Only works with the Fizik saddles, but I ride one of those anyway, so this is great. Fits a 29 tube and some toolsparts.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by Daniel
Cycling Enthusiast
Tualatin, OR
Overall Rating
Snaps into my Fizik seat, very cool

I'm a minimalist and love how this seat bag has no straps, and nothing chafing against the seat tube. It simply snaps into the Fizik seat. I fit two tubes, two CO2 cartridges, tire iron, some allen wrenches and tire patch material inside.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/25/2018
by EricCubberley
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Clean looking easy on and off seat bag.

It looks great and so easy to get on and off the seat. The medium is just big enough for a spare tube, tire levers, and a Clif bar.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2018
by Chettyman
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating
Limitations are Easily Fixed.

I have been using the Mini for years and like others I found it flying off quite easily. But the engineer in me came up with a solution that has resulted in no fly offs in many, many years. You need two 8 inch cable ties and a 14 inch drill. Simply drill through the clip after you snap it in. Then use the two cables tie to feed through the clip and loop one over and around each seat rail. Tighten them down and trim. This is a .25 cent solution that takes five minutes to implement. And if you move between bikes, simply cut the ties and get yourself two more ties to reattach. Using this technique makes the seat bag the best out there, since you don't rub holes in bibs, shorts, etc. I've taught this to many, many riders and they see the light and wonder why they didn't think of it. LoL.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2017
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Klik Seat Bag will fit in the overhead compartment !

This bag is on my Synapse which also has a Fizik Saddle , a big plus since it secures with their system. This is a roomy bag for longer rides where you might want extra stuff. I have the smaller version of this bag on my other bike and I have to say I like this better. The Klik is a tad awkward to open since the entire side of it unzips rather than the back like the mini so depending on how you pack be careful nothing falls out. I may take it on my next vacation as a carry on. You can fit a Speedo , your passport ,credit cards , phone and a roll of hundred dollar bills in it no problem. Honestly what more do you need?

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/30/2017
by Anonymous
Chicago area
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice idea, but falls off

I'll echo what Memphis biker said-the integrated clip design is a great idea, and the older version of this bag seemed to work fine. This one, though, just doesn't clip on securely. It has flown off my bike on every long ride I've done that includes rough road patches. Do not buy unless and until Fizik addresses this issue.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2017
by Memphis biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great design idea. Pathetic execution.

This bag is designed to clip onto the rear of a compatible Fizik saddle. It's a great idea, but executed so poorly that it flies off repeatedly on rough roads. I would chalk this up to a single flawed unit except that several of my road mates reached the same conclusion, and chuckle at my grousing. Do not buy this!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.