Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Elite Fly Tex Bottle (550ml)

EliteFly Tex Bottle (550ml)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by PhilSJ

Reviewed 4/8/2024
by PhilSJ
Competitive Racer
Bay Area, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Way better than I expected

Got the blue fly bottle because I thought color would look good on my bike. It does. What surprised me is how much I like the bottle. Easier to squeeze than other big brands. No leaks. I�m going to stick with them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Arrrrrt

Reviewed 1/2/2024
by Arrrrrt
Cycling Enthusiast
centralO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lightweight Bottle

Super light. Super cool style. No bad taste.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PC

Reviewed 7/6/2023
by PC
nj
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
So Cute but not Ideal

I love the look - I got the neon yellow/green - but they have some issues. They leak a little from the cap so I have to crank them down but this is a challenge because the bottle is thin and doesn't have a ton of structure. The spouts are a little tough to operate with my teeth. Just a little stiff. I'll continue to use them though because the problems aren't that big of an issue and they look good and that's all that matters to my vain self.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dennis

Reviewed 6/1/2023
by Dennis
Waco
Overall Rating
Great Bottles

I was looking for a smaller bottle as I don't do as long of a ride as I use to. These are perfect. 550ml so just right for most of the electrolyte mixes. Easy to open and easy to squeeze for a quick drink. Super light. Perfect for me.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Steve O

Reviewed 7/13/2023
by Steve O
Cycling Enthusiast
Nebraska
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very flexible and soft, great for a quick gulp of water.

Can't say anything negative about these bottles

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Btdirect

Reviewed 6/15/2023
by Btdirect
Daily Commuter
53158
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Simply the best

The one and only. Except for the bigger one, excellent for the longer hauls.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by c.murder

Reviewed 4/24/2023
by c.murder
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Light is right!

Less material = lighter weight. Durability is yet to be proven, but so far so good. Looks like I've discovered my new bottle of choice. Will be buying again.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/26/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Better than the previous version

This Elite Fly bottle is a significant upgrade from its predecessor. The logo and lettering doesn�t peel off after repetitive usage and keeps it shape better.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/1/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
I needed a smaller bottle to carry on my MTB.

Perfect size for a tight or smaller frame.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]