Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme

DZ NutsPro Chamois Creme(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(78 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(72)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(92%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 4/26/2019
by Nathan
Portland
Overall Rating
My favorite

The best stuff I've found for lubrication and preventing and healing sores.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/12/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Best ever.

Awesome product. Not only prevents saddle sores, but also help heal existing saddle sores. Only complaint is the price, and small size .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/14/2019
by KL
Des Moines
Overall Rating
Help in a private place

This product helps reduce friction inside the bike shorts. It helped relieve my soreness from inflamed follicles and soothe swelling of the same follicles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/4/2021
by Nathan
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great stuff

I get by with less expensive stuff when I'm riding less, such as in the winter. But, for all other times DZ Nuts works wonders and provides healing as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/11/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Long lasting protection

Outlast all other brands for long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/8/2018
by LT
san Antonio
Overall Rating
First time using this product

Fairly new to bike riding and I normally ride 25-35 miles and of course experience some discomfort in the seat area. Decided to give dznuts a try and glad I did. It works pretty good. Will continue to use the product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/2/2018
by gravel epic
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
slick for down there

Yea just a tube of lube right? Not really. It's super easy to carry this on road trips never having to worry about the hassle of a jar. I've used this cream on rides lasting close to 6 hours off road and it's been great. Money well worth spending for down there.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2020
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Washington State
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Stuff totally works - the best I have tried.

I use the creme on most longer rides, goes on easy, doesn't make a mess. Caution need to not apply to "sensitive areas" due to menthol.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
This stuff is the best pre-ride cream out there, especially if you have a saddle sore

I have tried a few other products in the past but always end up with a saddle sore after 4-5 weeks of high mileage. After switching to DZ-Nuts I have not had an issue since.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/4/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Hands down the Best Chamois Creme Ever!

With one shorter leg I've always had issues with saddle sores, I have tried every kind of chamois creme, and I think DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme is by far the best available.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/1/2017
by Joelh
Gresham OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My go to chamois creme

I don't use creme very often, but when I need to, this is the stuff. It's a great after ride treatment as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2017
by Dan
Cleawater, FL
Overall Rating
Works but small amount for the price

I would say it works well. But carry some on long rides if you're planning to do a century ride. Otherwise you'll chafe.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/8/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
97211 Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
This is the best product for what it says it will do. Fantastic!

Use before every ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/29/2019
by daninPA
Competitive Racer
Lancaster, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Still the Best

I've tried every chamois cream and then some products similar to chamois creme. This is the best overall (yes, even better than Asos).

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/11/2014
by SRI
Cycling Enthusiast
CiboloSchertz, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome product!

This is an awesome product that is well priced. I can easily get 60 miles in before having to re-apply. Sometimes I don't even need a second coat!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/12/2018
by Joelh
gresham or
Overall Rating
My butt cheeks thank me everyday

What more could be said? This stuff has all of the right ingredients.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2014
by richgfcst
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicagoland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
great for 100 mile rides

Very good for long rides, do not feel the need to re-apply like most other products. Short rides (less than a metric) I use Butt'R because it is much less expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2018
by Alpine pedal
oregon
Overall Rating
Love it

Love this product. Have used it for years. Best product for me after trying multiple chamois cremes

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2013
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is by far the best chamois cream on the market.

Just follow the instructions on the tube and you'll be pleased with the results.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2013
by Tzed
Competitive Racer
Rhode Island
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
You lube your chain and cables, right?

Don't get saddle sores or ingrown hairs, use lube!

Not super greasy, it washes off easily but holds up to loooooong days in the saddle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 24

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]