Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
DeFeet Woolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock

DeFeetWoolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(31 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(28)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Sbwegs

Reviewed 1/15/2021
by Sbwegs
El paso Texas
Overall Rating
Great fit/warmth

Six fit perfectly. Keep the feet warm.

Suggest line dry and do not put them in the dryer. They will shrink.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tim

Reviewed 1/15/2021
by Tim
Washington, DC
Overall Rating
Toasty

Best winter socks I've ever owned. The high merino wool content make these very warm and quick drying. Highly recommend in the fight against popsicle toes

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Anonymous
wisconsin
Overall Rating
Best winter sock.

Warm always, and extremely durable. Size up as they do shrink even if you are careful washing.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark H

Reviewed 12/18/2023
by Mark H
Ohio
Overall Rating
Great winter socks

I wouldn�t go riding in the winter without these socks. They�re about twice the thickness of any other wool socks.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/29/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Woolie Boolie is a winner

This is my 4th pair of Wollie Boolies and they always keep my feet warm even on the coldest ride.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by armando

Reviewed 1/3/2023
by armando
Cycling Enthusiast
pdx
Overall Rating
woolie boolie all day long!

these socks are just the best! comfortable, warm when you need them, cool when you need them and also double as a great slipper around the house!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/26/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Bethesda MD
Overall Rating
These last and last

Ideal winter sock. Woolie Boolie's are still made well.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NCBiker

Reviewed 3/1/2021
by NCBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsboro, NC
Overall Rating
Great Socks!

I use these when riding outdoors when the temperature is below 50 F, and they keep my feet warm and comfortable.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jakevdz

Reviewed 1/15/2018
by jakevdz
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Woolie Boolie's Rock

Super warm, awesome fit. Own two pair and love 'em for kicking around town or winter rides

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/31/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
great socks

WARM AND NICE FITTING

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/23/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Overall Rating
Would buy again

Very good sock, keeps feet warm without sweating. Would definitely buy again.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 91

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]