Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
DeFeet Woolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock

DeFeetWoolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(15%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by Joe
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My go to cool weather socks

Woolie Boolies are great socks! Short height, long height, it doesn't matter. They can be an every day socks and then can go on the bike. I find them comfortable all the way up to the mid 60 degrees. Perfect for commuting in spring and fall , when it cool in the AM and warmer later in the day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/13/2020
by Auren
napa
Overall Rating
Warmest

These are my warmest socks and when it gets into low 40s or below I pair these with booties and never get cold toes

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/18/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome Socks!

DeFeet Woolley Bullies are the best wool socks I have experience. Made with high-quality wool, just the right amount of give, and for some reason these socks shape to your feet with a type of memory. Love them for a medium wool sock and work with biking applications also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/14/2018
by Jim McCloskey
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
High quality sock for all winter applications cycling, hiking, or just keeping warm

I purchased four pairs of DeFeat's Woolie Boolie 6 inch socks for using during the winter riding and hiking season. With the extra padding on the foot, nice seam stitching, and all around high-quality construction, these are recommended for anyone going outdoors, or those looking for added warmth around the house. The socks wear well, do not pull or lose their sizing. The socks' front is nice and square, thus making it not binding within a cycling, hiking, or walking shoe.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/1/2019
by basinbob
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Socks

A great sock that stays up during a ride or on a run.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Anonymous
wisconsin
Overall Rating
Best winter sock.

Warm always, and extremely durable. Size up as they do shrink even if you are careful washing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/28/2018
by Brian
Portlandia
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Warm!!!

These are the real deal! Thick, comfortable, warm socks, that keep your toes warm even when wet. Not itchy at all. Highly recommend for winter riding, and just wearing anytime.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/13/2018
by Wheels Hubberth
Cycling Enthusiast
wine country ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic

I got these for cycling, but they feel so good that I wear them for walking, working, hiking, and everyday use. I plan to get more so I can wear them all the time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/30/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
princeton
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
warm and good fit

You can never have too many socks. These are good. Warm. Good fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2018
by dide
Cycling Enthusiast
N. Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great winter socks.

Bought these on a BTD sale.

Very warm and they don't shrink when washing.

I have several pair for winter and they really hold up well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/26/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Bethesda MD
Overall Rating
These last and last

Ideal winter sock. Woolie Boolie's are still made well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/15/2018
by jakevdz
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Woolie Boolie's Rock

Super warm, awesome fit. Own two pair and love 'em for kicking around town or winter rides

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/23/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Overall Rating
Would buy again

Very good sock, keeps feet warm without sweating. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 24